LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
Community
LuvFree users Total: 155012
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
How do I report scammers and spammers on this site?

Either click the "Contacts" link in the navigation menu on the bottom of the page or go to the user profile and click the "Report user" link under the "Send Friend Request" button. (More info about reporting users in section 8.14)

Read more

Doc641


Doc641

I am secure and happy with myself, but...Life is meant for 2!!

I am a Man
From Jefferson, Georgia, United States
Age 48 y.o.
Height 6'0" - 6'3" (181-190cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Marital status Divorced
Children No
Want children I will tell you later
Education PhD/Post doctorate
Speak English
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
I look for a woman, 26-44 y.o. any ethnicity for marriage, relationship, romance, casual
Preferable height 5'4" - 5'7" (161-170cm)
Preferable body type Slim

Last login: hidden

ID: 380754

More about me:
I have an amazing life and want to share it with a great person. I'm happy and secure, love being outdoors and being involved in a wide variety of activities. I know how to balance hard work with adventure. Colleagues and friends describe me as caring, down to earth, love to have fun and laugh, and spend time with loved ones. I am a positive person and look at life's challenges as lessons from which we can grow and become stronger. I can enjoy going to the movies or staying home and renting one. I enjoy sporting and concert events and working around my house. I love to try new things and restaurants along with traveling. I’m not into any games nor the bar scene. Speaking of traveling, I love going on cruises. I hope my next one is Hawaii. I’ve worked hard to get where I am at in my career and looking for someone to spend time with a build a relationship.
Originally from Wisconsin, I’ve been living in the south since 1995. I love to learn about new places, people and cultures. I enjoy travel, camping by a lake, gardening, Comedy Clubs, Dinner Theater, music, celebrating special occasions. I am self-sufficient, I am financially responsible, and honest, I have a great sense of humor, and friends are very important to me. No Pressure! Let's just relax...become friends; get to know each other... and see what happens.
I’m the father of two academically gifted and talented boys who are 12 and 9 and live with their mother. These boys are special. I’m very down to earth value humor, being able to laugh at yourself, being able to communicate, culture in general, social issues, staying healthy, and the freedom to think out of the box.
I’m looking for a companion–someone with her own life, with a strong personality, yet also able to make the compromises that life sometimes requires. Someone who is able to laugh at herself. No smokers, please. Someone with honesty and integrity. Please be who you say you are and show a recent photo. A person with a good sense of humor… A smile goes a long way–make someone happy today! I’m looking to bring someone into my life, with whom I can share everything I have. I live alone in my own house, and come from a very large family that lives in WI. I desire a relationship that that is based upon trust, respect and keeping one another focused on our mutual goals in life. The woman I’m seeking would have these interests: loving to travel, yearning to have a good time and explore new things, someone who is happy with themselves emotionally and physically.

Interests:
4 wheeling, Basketball, Bowling, Camping, Cinema/Movies, Education/Career, Family/Kids, Fishing, Football, Health/Fitness, Hockey, Music, Pets, Sightseeing, Sports, Travelling


More profiles like Doc641
Meet a Guy in Jefferson | Best Jefferson Dating Site
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
New Photos