LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
Community
LuvFree users Total: 154967
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
How do I edit/delete my blog posts?

While logged in, click "My Blog Posts" from the "User Menu" on in the upper left corner of the page to see all of your blog posts. You will notice links to "Edit" or "Delete" under each blog entry. If you wish to edit your blog post, click "Edit", make your changes and click the "Save" button. If you want to delete it, click "Delete", the post will be permanently removed from the site.

Read more

Willd


Willd

Lonely and looking

I am a Man
From Wheelersburg, Ohio, United States
Age 57 y.o.
Height 6'0" - 6'3" (181-190cm)
Body type Cuddly
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Separated
Children No
Want children I will tell you later
Education Some college
Occupation nurse 24 years, disabled now
Speak English
Income $10,000/year and less
Smoker Very often
Drinker Rarely
I look for a woman, 18-70 y.o. any ethnicity for friendship, romance, casual

Last login: hidden

ID: 380762

More about me:
52 y/o with some extra weight, glasses, just wanting friendship to help make the days more promising. I am with my grandkids everyday. which is probably the biggest joy of my life.

Interests:
Family/Kids, Fishing, Football, Home/Landscaping, Music, Sports, Video Games

About my ideal partner:
I am not looking for a particular build or type of woman. Just someone who is honest, and who wants someone to be honest with them. I think that respect and honesty is key in any friendship or relationship of any type. Sometimes a little kindness and honesty goes a long way in developing any type of relationship.


More profiles like Willd
Dating Lancaster OH Men | Lancaster OH Personals
My friends
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
People Nearby
  • Hello ladies
  • Dsddsaaaaaa
  • Me
  • Lookin
  • Oldman lookin 01
  • "Love never claims, it ever gives." - Gandhi
  • true love
  • looking for my best friend and lover
  • Seeing what's out there
  • Lover,honest caring compassionate. Considerate
  • Looking for new people to meet:)
  • Hello
  • Husband doing without sex
  • Just laid back and seeing whats out there
  • Seeking fun and adventure!