LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
Community
LuvFree users Total: 156552
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
When using the Search feature, how does LuvFree sort the profiles that I see in the search results?

LuvFree will sort your search results by last login meaning users appearing at the top of your search results have the most recent login dates and are therefore more likely to be actively using LuvFree and therefore more likely to see and reply to messages.

Read more

Scrat78


Scrat78

Are you my one true love

  • Are you my one true love
  • Are you my one true love
  • Are you my one true love
  • Are you my one true love


I am a Man
From Bend, Oregon, United States
Age 41 y.o.
Height 5'8" - 5'11" (171-180cm)
Body type Cuddly
Ethnicity Caucasian
Marital status Single
Children No
Want children No
Education College student
Occupation College student
Speak English
Income $10,000-$30,000/year
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
I look for a man, 18-30 y.o. any ethnicity for activity partner, friendship, marriage, relationship, romance, casual, travel partner, pen pal

Last login: hidden

ID: 381004

More about me:
So hi guys I'm pretty shy when it comes to this kinda thing. But I'll try and do my best. I'm a guy who has a lot of love to give and have my heart on my sleeve. I love to fish and go camping and lay in my tent and gaze at the stars while laying next to my potential boyfriend and lay there for hours talking or just holding one another. I'm looking for some one who might be into doing these things with me. Who isn't afraid to get alittle dirty or afraid of the dark. Laughing I'm a out doors kinda guy but also enjoys being a home body once in a while. Well enough about me for now want to know more email me and ask. Maybe you're the one?

Interests:
Art/Culture, Boating, Books/Reading, Camping, Cinema/Movies, Collecting, Cooking/Food, Dancing, Drawing, Eating out, Entertainment, Fishing, Hiking, History, Horror, Music, Nature, Pets, Photography, Shopping, Sightseeing, Singing, Socialising, Tattoos/Piercings, Travelling, Video Games, Walking, Writing

About my ideal partner:
A great understanding man who does not judge people on their past but wants to move forward to future and better things. Some one with similar interest doesn't mind if some one wears glasses or not doesn't mind if I have a belly or not. Laughing Cool Very Happy


More profiles like Scrat78
Dating Bend Guys | Meet Bend Singles
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
People Nearby
  • Young at heart
  • I'm the one...
  • Newby looking around
  • Aviation
  • Hey stop and say hi
  • red hair guy
  • LonelyFriend
  • Looking for a LADY of character to date.
  • Looking around and seeing what this site is about.
  • Hi there..
  • just wanna have fun
  • 5418017606
  • me in hawwai 2010
  • Im adventerous, outgoing, funny, loving, enjoy the outdoors... Wanna get to kno more about me, hit me up!
  • just looking for the one