LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
Community
LuvFree users Total: 154900
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
How do I toggle email notifications about new kisses?

While logged in to your LuvFree account, click "My Profile" located in the navigation menu tabs at the top of the page. Once there, click on "E-mail & Notifications" from the list which will show you several options you have for toggling email notifications. The very top option is for email notifications for new kisses which can be toggled on/off at any time by clicking on the toggle switch. After you have made changes, click the "Save" button at the bottom of the page.

Read more

Dani07

Dani07 allows only LuvFree users to view this photo. Please login to view the photo.


Dani07

Serendipity

  • Serendipity
  • Serendipity
  • Serendipity
  • Serendipity
  • Serendipity
  • Serendipity
  • Serendipity
  • Serendipity
  • Serendipity


I am a Woman
From Fresno, California, United States
Age 38 y.o.
Height 5'0" - 5'3" (151-160cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Hispanic
Religion Catholic
Children 2
Want children I will tell you later
Speak English
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
I look for a man, 28-33 y.o. any ethnicity for friendship

Last login: hidden

ID: 382240

More about me:
Hi, I'm dani.. To pretty much some it up in a few words... I'm a respectful , loyal, honest, well mannered .. Intelligent , funny, affectionate and thoughtful person to say the least. I'm hoping to find a person that has character , respectful, honest, compassionate and loyal as well as being a kid at heartSmile..and at least has some sort of love for godWink If this might be you contact me thank you Smile

Interests:
Beauty/Fashion, Books/Reading, Bowling, Camping, Cinema/Movies, Dancing, Home/Landscaping, Meeting new people, Music, Nature, Net surfing, Pets, Photography, Psychology, Religion/Spiritual, Singing, Walking, Writing


More profiles like Dani07
Meet Single Women in Fresno | Meet Singles in Fresno
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
People Nearby
  • Giving soul
  • Recent
  • Are there any humans out there
  • I'm just looking to have a good time.
  • Hi hoping to make new friends here. I enjoy life and try to always keep a positive outlook on life.
  • I love to make someone smile or laugh. I love to cook. I like a lot of different kinds of music . I love y family and.
  • Hey deree
  • lookin for realness
  • New beginnings
  • Me
  • Hi! I'm country fun loving and love dogs :)
  • this is me
  • BBW ISO gentlemen
  • looking for a new friend
  • looking for my soulmate