LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
Community
LuvFree users Total: 154448
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
How can I search by major cities across the world?

For the convenience of all members in the LuvFree community, we have a "Free online dating in cities" block at the bottom of our Home page which lists many of the major cities across the world. Clicking on a city listed in this block will show you all profiles in the LuvFree database created by people residing in that city.

Read more

TheBostonDuke

TheBostonDuke allows only LuvFree users to view this photo. Please login to view the photo.


TheBostonDuke

I'm Single and Ready To Find Love.

  • June 2019 at home
  • Just coming home after a long day, March 7, 2015
  • In My Living Room 2018
  • June 2018 in the living room
  • At home in my living room June 2019


I am a Man
From Van Nuys, California, United States
Age 61 y.o.
Height 5'4" - 5'7" (161-170cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity African American
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Children No
Want children I will tell you later
Education AA (2 years college)
Occupation Legal
Speak English
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
I look for a woman, 35-64 y.o. any ethnicity for activity partner, friendship, marriage, relationship, romance
Preferable body type Average

Last login: Feb/21/2020

ID: 382376

More about me:
I'm Craig. I'm interested in meeting someone who would like to get together and learn about each other, whether we take a walk, talk on the phone, go out to eat, or, walk the boardwalk on the beach. It would be nice to sit across from you and learn more about your life and what you enjoy. I'm an open minded man, with an easy going personality. I'm from Boston, Massachusetts, originally, but, am out here alone, most of my family remain in Massachusetts.

I'm a romantic, very dependable and very much the gentleman, type of man. You'll always know what I'm thinking and feeling. I'll talk about anything and everything with you, I'm not shy in that regard. I'm also a very affectionate man and need that in a companion also. I'm not the jealous or controlling type, more of a laid back personality. What matters to me most and what i do best is helping others. I hope to hear from you. Razz

Interests:
Boating, Bowling, Boxing, Business, Camping, Computers, Cooking/Food, Eating out, Entertainment, Football, Health/Fitness, Hiking, Home/Landscaping, Meeting new people, Music, Religion/Spiritual, Sightseeing, Travelling, Volunteering


More profiles like TheBostonDuke
Find a Guy in Los Angeles | Los Angeles Speed Dating
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
People Nearby
  • Im 20 looking for a beautiful sweet girl or handsome boy
  • spooner needed
  • In Search of my Muse
  • Brand new old photo of me
  • Honesty and equality are the key
  • Love is found under the clown of appearances
  • I'm spontaneous and looking for fun
  • I am what i am
  • Awomen
  • Good looking sexy!cjjkg?jc!nc!jcb!xhx!hcn!n!cn!cncbc!b
  • Hello
  • Freaky in a fun way
  • Me, Myself And I
  • Looking for some fun
  • Puerto Rico looking