LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
Community
LuvFree users Total: 154541
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
How do I edit/delete my blog posts?

While logged in, click "My Blog Posts" from the "User Menu" on in the upper left corner of the page to see all of your blog posts. You will notice links to "Edit" or "Delete" under each blog entry. If you wish to edit your blog post, click "Edit", make your changes and click the "Save" button. If you want to delete it, click "Delete", the post will be permanently removed from the site.

Read more

PastorBones


PastorBones

Contemplating you...

  • Contemplating you...
  • Before I cut my hair off
  • Contemplating you...


I am a Man
From Austin, Texas, United States
Age 43 y.o.
Height 5'8" - 5'11" (171-180cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Other
Marital status Single
Children No
Want children I will tell you later
Speak English
Smoker Often
Drinker Rarely
I look for a woman, 25-40 y.o. any ethnicity for friendship, marriage, relationship, romance, casual, pen pal

Last login: hidden

ID: 383005

More about me:
I am an honest, caring, God-fearing, family-oriented man. I believe that God comes first before all things, even though I don't consider myself to be 'religious'. There is nothing that I fear in this world, including standing up for what I believe in. I have a strong sense of morals, fairly high standards for myself, and want nothing more than to see my children succeed in their own lives.

I love to cook and usually do prepare my meals from scratch. I abhor what I like to call 'lazy foods' such as hamburger helper *yuck* and because of that I rarely frequent a fast food joint. As much as I do love to cook, I don't enjoy doing it all the time and will usually recruit someone (usually my daughters) to come help out, even if it's to keep me company while I sweat over a hot stove Razz

I'm creative, outgoing, technically minded, and love to see others smile. I will not be seen at a club, bar, or other type of establishment as I do not drink (except to toast a special occasion). I love to read Stephen King, Dean Koontz and other such horror/thrillers. My taste in movies is the same, but I do enjoy a good chic-flick every now and then.

I enjoy all types of music, but I don't really listen to rap, r&b, and other types of similar music, but I do have a few in that genre that I like listening too.

Interests:
Books/Reading, Computer Games, Computers, Cooking/Food, Family/Kids, Horror, Live Shows, Meeting new people, Music, Religion/Spiritual, Science, Video Games


More profiles like PastorBones
Find a Man in Austin | Free Austin Dating Site
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
People Nearby
  • Me
  • Me with friends dog
  • Seeking adventure
  • Let’s sneak out and enjoy some time together
  • Be straight up
  • Looking for someone to spend time with
  • OMG!!!! I would love to meet a girl who loves being herself around the one she's with,, period!!
  • Honest Married Man Seeks FWB
  • Here I am
  • Single n looking for ms right
  • Here looking for energetic women
  • Looking for love
  • Enjoy the simple things..
  • I'm 6'5 and hung. Need to know more?
  • Here to find that special lady