LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
Community
LuvFree users Total: 150508
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
About uploading photos.

Uploaded photos are reviewed by the LuvFree administration team and we reserve the right to reject any photo at our discretion. Please use photos saved in .jpg format. There are no limits for image size as our system will automatically resize your photo to the dimensions required.

Read more

Jennerbug333


Jennerbug333

Can you handle it?

Name Jennifer
I am a Woman
From Oberlin, Ohio, United States
Age 47 y.o.
Height 5'8" - 5'11" (171-180cm)
Body type Very Cuddly
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Separated
Children No
Want children I will tell you later
Education Some college
Occupation Administrative Assistant
Speak English
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
I look for a man, 33-50 y.o. any ethnicity for friendship, relationship, romance

Last login: hidden

ID: 383292

More about me:
First, I am a hearth transplant recipient. I have had a second chance at life and I do not have time to waste with games.

I work full time. I have my own car and house. I am not looking for a handout, drugs, a hook up or friends with benefits. I enjoy all kinds of music, except country. I like to go to the museums, movies and a nice dinner. If you are interested in learning more about me please message me.

Interests:
Art/Culture, Cinema/Movies, Collecting, Comics, Cooking/Food, Eating out, Horror, Live Shows, Music, Religion/Spiritual, Shopping, Sightseeing, Singing


More profiles like Jennerbug333
Date Women in Oberlin | Speed Dating Oberlin
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
New Photos