LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
Community
LuvFree users Total: 150377
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
How do I hide my Friends List from my public profile page?

First, make sure you are logged in to your LuvFree account. If you do not want your Friends List to be publicly visible, you can toggle it on/off by clicking "My Profile" in the navigation tab menu at the top of the page and opening the "More options" section. There will be a "Public Friends List" option which you can toggle on/off at any time. Turning it off means your Friends List will not appear on your profile page for public viewing. Make sure to click the "Save" button at the bottom of the page after you've made your changes.

Read more

Thickandthirty1


Thickandthirty1

I'm not a princess, i don't need to be saved 😉

  • I'm not a princess, i don't need to be saved 😉
  • I'm not a princess, i don't need to be saved 😉
  • I'm not a princess, i don't need to be saved 😉
  • 14 pounds lighter but still curvy
  • I'm not a princess, i don't need to be saved 😉


I am a Woman
From Elsmere, Kentucky, United States
Age 36 y.o.
Height 5'0" - 5'3" (151-160cm)
Body type Cuddly
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Children 1
Want children No matters
Education Some college
Occupation I'm a boss! no really...
Speak English
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
I look for a man, 31-47 y.o. any ethnicity for friendship, marriage, relationship, romance

Last login: hidden

ID: 383483

More about me:
I've got a huge heart full happiness and love. Searching for the right person to share it with! I'm the type of gal that always finds a reason to smile and I encourage others to do the same. I'm quick witted and a bit of a smart ass. I will do anything to help someone in need buy also not afraid to speak my mind. I want a GROWN. man. A SINGLE man... I've been fooled before. I want a EMPLOYED man. I'm working 40+ hours a week... So why shouldn't you work? Drug dealing however isn't a job. Sorry. I'm a mom first and everything what comes second. Therefore I don't want to raise a man :lol: Anyhow if you have any questions in that pretty little head of yours just ask!

Interests:
Beauty/Fashion, Books/Reading, Bowling, Cars/Motorcycles, Cooking/Food, Eating out, Entertainment, Family/Kids, Fishing, Football, Health/Fitness, Hiking, Home/Landscaping, Live Shows, Meeting new people, Music, Nature, Photography, Science, Sightseeing, Socialising, Tattoos/Piercings, Volunteering, Walking, Wrestling, Writing

About my ideal partner:
Cuddly! Sweet! Respectful! Honest! Funny! Faithful! Employed! Independent! Loving! Active! Single!

I don't really ask for much. Just be honest with who you are and don't pretend to be who you're not. I don't care if you smoke even!


More profiles like Thickandthirty1
Meet a Woman in Elsmere | Personal Ads Elsmere
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
New Photos