LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
Community
LuvFree users Total: 154464
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
How do I disable/enable the rating of my photos?

Once logged in to your LuvFree account, click "My Profile" on the menu that runs across the top of the page and find the "More options" section. Click on that to view many options that can be toggled on and off. The first option with a toggle slider allows to you toggle photo ratings. You can enable or disable this option at any time.

Read more

ItalianKing


ItalianKing

HELLO MY NAME IS SHANE IM A 33 YEAR OLD MALE SEEKING A SERIOUS RELATIONSHIP

Name Shane
I am a Man
From Worcester, Massachusetts, United States
Age 38 y.o.
Height 5'4" - 5'7" (161-170cm)
Body type Average
Religion Catholic
Marital status Single
Children No
Want children Yes
Education High School graduate
Occupation Disable
Speak English
Smoker No
Drinker No
I look for a woman, 27-35 y.o. any ethnicity for friendship, relationship, romance
Preferable height 4'8" - 4'11" (141-150cm)
Preferable body type Average

Last login: hidden

ID: 384351

More about me:
Would you date someone like me that can't work cause i'm slow but i'm on ssi honestly and seriously just asking cause I been geting played alot and I hate geting played i'm being very serious

I'm a Fan of the Boston Red Sox, The Boston Celtics, The Boston Bruins and The New England Patriots.

How old are you honestly and seriously just asking cause I get lied to about ages on here all the time im being very serious.

I'm a sweet caring loving type of guy i'm also out going with a good sence of humor i'm fun I got alot of trust i'm honest I hate fighting and I never hit a woman and I will never hit a woman i'm being very serious I love kids and I would love to have a family in the future and I would date someone that has kids and I would treat them as if they were my own

Heres what I do for fun: camping fishing long walks ride mounting bikes roller skate shop at malls go to the movies and go to clubs to play pool.

I'm Italian French and Irish.
I was sick as a little kid I have Epilepsy and when I was a little kid I used to take seizures and I graduated out of special ed.
I don't work cause i'm slow but i'm on SSI.
you are a Babe I mean your fine looking

I got two older brothers one older sister and one younger sister and they all have kids im the last to have kids

I only had one girlfriend cause I use to be shy around girls, I only know how to french kiss, I hate fighting, and I never hit a woman and I never will hit a woman

I never been in trouble, I don't drink, I don't do drugs, and I dont Smoke.

Interests:
Basketball, Camping, Eating out, Football, Hockey, Meeting new people, Music, Nature, Pets, Shopping, Sports, Travelling, Video Games, Walking

About my ideal partner:
Heres what I look for in a woman someone thats kind friendly sweet got to have a good sence of humor be out going must be honest tell the truth and have trust someone whos loving


More profiles like ItalianKing
Chat With Single Men in Worcester | Worcester Free Online Dating Site
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
People Nearby
  • Lookingforlove
  • I’m the one....
  • do you own a bug out bag?
  • pic from 2019
  • Feels like fall...
  • im a chill person whos always up to chat
  • sweet caring man looking for my other half
  • william
  • Looking for someone special
  • Make your moments beautiful.
  • love someone to have intellectual conversations with
  • Giving this a shot
  • me
  • Single and looking
  • I hope to find you looking for something good for your life.