LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
Community
LuvFree users Total: 150379
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
Someone is asking for money. What should I do?

Never send money to people you don't know! If someone asks for money or offers to receive money, it's a scam! Report the scammer by clicking the "Report user" link on their profile page.

Read more

Mouthbow


Mouthbow

1 owned low mileage pre-owned old fart 1948

  • the musical instrument I am playing is called mouthbow that's why I'm called mou
  • Playing music with a mouthbow
  • My home for 11 years
  • That's not a rat rod that's a hot rod
  • Rocking out with Hawkwind


Name Stan Diederich
I am a Man
From Glendora, California, United States
Age 72 y.o.
Height 5'8" - 5'11" (171-180cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Agnostic
Marital status Single
Children No
Want children No
Education Some college
Occupation semi retired-self employed
Speak English
Smoker No
Drinker No
I look for a woman, 45-63 y.o. any ethnicity for activity partner, friendship, marriage, relationship, romance, casual
Preferable height 5'4" - 5'7" (161-170cm)
Preferable body type Athletic

Last login: hidden

ID: 385196

More about me:
Old fart for sale to the highest offer paint still good could do for some rubbing out and massaged interior immaculate just needs to be cleaned. Has been in storage for 30 yrs.a real good deal.

oh I'm sorry I thought I was selling something else I do have a sense of humor I am honest and reliable I don't play games nor do I like to fight about petty things I like to do lots of different things I do walk a lot I do like to hike take walks on the beach hold hands n kiss and I am also very touching type person.though I am a little playful especially in the morning I do not smoke nor do I drink.I'm looking for someone that has some of the same properties I have she doesn't smoke nor drink and also doesn't have kids and she's not a control freakor approval abuser. do you know the difference between a computer in an air conditioner??? They both work fine until you have to open windows. I sometimes do smoke pot legally when I can afford it. :x :x :oops: :oops:

Interests:
Art/Culture, Camping, Cars/Motorcycles, Cinema/Movies, Collecting, Cooking/Food, Drawing, Entertainment, Fishing, Health/Fitness, Hiking, History, Home/Landscaping, Meeting new people, Music, Nature, Pets, Sports, Walking

About my ideal partner:
She doesn't want children,she doesn't smoke or drink,she has no tattoos or body piercings especially,she is my best friendshe is honorable reliable she is kind of witty a big sense of humor likes to laugh but she is sexual and likes to play around she isn't the jealous type or a control freak. but while we were dating if she has another boyfriend its ok as long as she keeps us separate and makes time for each one of us. the other thing I hope she is good in is massage therapy and knows a little bit of maybe physical therapy because sometimes I push myself a little too hard.the other thing I hope she likes camping and she's not afraid to fish and bait her own hooks she enjoys going to car shows or the drags, should be rated first class in my book if she does play Mountain dulcimer or hammer dulcimer banjo or fiddle but please no blue grass,but mountain music is OK or old timey early country and western before 1937.I'm looking for a white/ Caucasian


More profiles like Mouthbow
Find a Guy in Glendora | Glendora Speed Dating
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
New Photos