LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
Community
LuvFree users Total: 156538
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
How do I disable comments on my blog?

While logged in, click "My Profile" in the top navigation menu and click on "More Options" which makes an array of options available for you to toggle. The third option down from the top is for enabling/disabling comments on your blog posts. If you do not want other users to be able to comment on your blogs, toggle the slider off by clicking on it. You can enable comments again at any time by clicking the toggle again.

Read more

Seabird


Seabird

The time is right....

  • The time is right....
  • The time is right....
  • The time is right....
  • The time is right....


I am a Man
From San Diego and Rosarito, Baja, California, United States
Age 67 y.o.
Height 5'8" - 5'11" (171-180cm)
Body type Athletic
Ethnicity Caucasian
Marital status Single
Children 2
Want children I will tell you later
Education Some grad school
Occupation Retired
Speak English, Serbian
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
I look for a woman, 48-75 y.o. any ethnicity for marriage, relationship, romance
Preferable body type Slim

Last login: hidden

ID: 385282

More about me:
Have a dream for living an exciting, fun and happy life with someone you love? Have a grand spirit for adventures and want to share a wonderful lifestyle together? Well, I am honest and caring, generous, sincere and serious to find the lady of my life. I am young at heart, soul and mind and I want to find a very special lady to share my life with. Someone who enjoys living life to the fullest, is active, sincere, adventurous, with good sense of humor. I try to live life with happiness and peace, always seeking out new adventures, looking around the next curve in the road to embrace what comes next. I love everything outdoors and especially everything in, on or about the ocean. I also enjoy special times sitting by my fireplace, enjoying a glass of wine, listening to music or watching a movie or going out for some great food and fun. I live in Baja, near Rosarito but am willing to travel for the right person. I hope she too be willing to travel. It's a time in our lives where what's most important is sharing new and exciting experiences and being with the one you love.

Interests:
Boating, Books/Reading, Camping, Cinema/Movies, Cooking/Food, Eating out, Entertainment, Hiking, Live Shows, Meeting new people, Music, Nature, Pets, Socialising, Travelling, Walking


More profiles like Seabird
Chat With Single Guys in San Diego | San Diego Dating Sites
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
New Photos