LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
Community
LuvFree users Total: 161370
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
I added a blog post, but it disappeared! What happened?

The only way this would happen is if an administrator found your blog post to be in violation of the blog rules and deleted it.

Read more

R3d


R3d

Newb

  • Newb
  • Newb
  • Newb


I am a Woman
From Lancaster, Ohio, United States
Age 28 y.o.
Height 5'4" - 5'7" (161-170cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Other
Marital status Single
Children 2
Want children No
Education Some college
Speak English
Income $10,000/year and less
Smoker Very often
Drinker No
I look for a woman, 20-25 y.o. any ethnicity for relationship
Preferable height 5'4" - 5'7" (161-170cm)

Last login: hidden

ID: 385592

More about me:
Hello,

First I would like to say I am gay also I believe I'm a simple, straight, and blunt person. In saying that I would like to give you a little bit of who I am. I am a Full time College student at Rocky Mountain College of Art and Design going for my Bachelors Degree in Game Art. I am a Single Mother of Two Boys the Oldest is 4.5yrs and the Youngest is 1.5yrs. I Like Games, Xbox 360, Borderlands/ minecraft, Anime, Naruto, Inu-Yasha, Death Note, Gothic items, No I am not gothic, Tattoos and Piercings, History channel, Ancient Aliens, Movies, Sci-fi, Action, Adventure, Myth, Music, rock n' roll. Over all I am a big nerd, I do not label myself in any way though. What I am looking for is a girl that I have things in common and that I can call mine. I don't wish for lying or a girl that wants a man too. I will be honest, I haven't been with a women in 6 years so I am a little rusty at this Smile but I just want someone to share my life with. So please feel free to message me, and don't be shy.

Interests:
Anime, Art/Culture, Drawing, Family/Kids, Goth, History, Music, Nature, Tattoos/Piercings, Video Games


More profiles like R3d
Dating Lancaster OH Women | Lancaster OH Personals
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
New Photos