LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
LuvFree Community
LuvFree users Total: 153203
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
How do I report scammers and spammers on this site?

Either click the "Contacts" link in the navigation menu on the bottom of the page or go to the user profile and click the "Report user" link under the "Send Friend Request" button. (More info about reporting users in section 8.14)

Read more

Ladybuglover

Ladybuglover

Ladybuglover

Looking to date again

I am a Woman
From Millersville, Tennessee, United States
Age 45 y.o.
Height 5'4" - 5'7" (161-170cm)
Body type Average
Religion Christian
Marital status Divorced
Children 2
Want children No
Education High School graduate
Occupation retired
Speak English
Income $10,000/year and less
Smoker Often
Drinker Rarely
I look for a man, 34-50 y.o. any ethnicity for activity partner, friendship, marriage, relationship, romance, casual
Preferable height 5'4" - 5'7" (161-170cm)
Preferable body type Average

Last login: hidden

ID: 385767

More about me:
Hi I got Brown hair and blue eyes I'm 5'5 and 200 pounds.I've been divorce for 8 months now and got 2 kids that live with me.First thing u can't accept my kids then u not the one for me.I don't like headgames not into that.I''m shy at first and takes me awhile to warm up.I do like to go out to movies,out to eat and other things.I not into clubbing don't have time for that.I'm looking for a guy who willing to make the effort to spend time with me and get to know me and my kids. I also want a guy that is a gentlemen not abusive who's will to open doors for me and surprise me and other things. :)

Interests:
4 wheeling, Art/Culture, Basketball, Books/Reading, Bowling, Camping, Cars/Motorcycles, Cinema/Movies, Collecting, Comics, Computer Games, Computers, Dancing, Diving, Drawing, Eating out, Education/Career, Entertainment, Family/Kids, Fishing, Football, Hiking, History, Horror, Live Shows, Meeting new people, Military, Music, Nature, Net surfing, Pets, Photography, Radio/Electronics, Science, Shopping, Sightseeing, Singing, Sports, Video Games, Walking, Wrestling, Writing

About my ideal partner:
Looking for someone who likes to go have fun and a relationship. Willing to make a effort to spend time with me and my kids .Someone sweet who a gentlemen outgoing.Likes to cuddle and not afraid to surprise me.


More profiles like Ladybuglover
Single Women Seeking Men in Millersville TN | Millersville TN Love
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
New Photos