LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
Community
LuvFree users Total: 148104
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
I forgot my username or password. What should I do?

When trying to log in to your LuvFree account, you will notice a "Forgot Password?" link next to the "Password" field. Click that link and then enter the email address you used to sign up to LuvFree. You will receive an email from LuvFree with instructions on how to reset your password.

Read more

Funguy15


Funguy15

loving the warmer weather

  • loving the warmer weather
  • loving the warmer weather


I am a Man
From Dover, New Hampshire, United States
Age 42 y.o.
Height 5'4" - 5'7" (161-170cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity Caucasian
Marital status Divorced
Children No
Want children I will tell you later
Education High School graduate
Occupation pipe welder
Speak English
Income $70,000/year and more
Smoker Often
Drinker Rarely
I look for a woman, 24-45 y.o. any ethnicity for relationship

Last login: hidden

ID: 386012

More about me:
there's a lot I could talk about in this box. id much rather tell in person, but here goes. I work hard always have, I have a big family, and there loud and crazy lol. I enjoy watching live music, cooking, football, being on or near the water.

Interests:
4 wheeling, Boating, Bowling, Boxing, Camping, Cars/Motorcycles, Cinema/Movies, Cooking/Food, Eating out, Entertainment, Football, History, Hockey, Music, Nature, Pets, Poker, Sightseeing, Socialising, Tattoos/Piercings


More profiles like Funguy15
Dating Dover NH Men | Dover NH Personals
My friends
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
New Photos