LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
Community
LuvFree users Total: 156523
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
Can I put my contact details on my profile?

Yes, but we strongly discourage this practice. Putting your email address and/or mobile number on your profile page leaves you exposed to scammers, spammers and harassment which severely compromises your privacy and your safety. If you wish to give out that information, it is better to do so in private messages to someone you trust.

Read more

Goldeneyes


Goldeneyes

My golden eyes are looking for YOU

Name lisa
I am a Woman
From Port saint lucie, Florida, United States
Age 60 y.o.
Height 5'4" - 5'7" (161-170cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Catholic
Marital status Single
Children No
Want children I will tell you later
Education Some college
Speak English
Income $10,000-$30,000/year
Smoker Often
Drinker Rarely
I look for a man, 40-58 y.o. any ethnicity for friendship, marriage, relationship, romance, travel partner
Preferable height 5'8" - 5'11" (171-180cm)
Preferable body type Average

Last login: hidden

ID: 386039

More about me:
I have a dream! That one morning I will role over and see your beautiful face smiling at me. Of course you might want separate bedrooms, I snore. But if that can be overlooked thats my worst trait. Im not hard on the eyes and trying to lead a healthier lifestyle. Never been married and I had no children. I was to busy traveling. But Im somewhat tamed now to Florida. It's not where I will choose to retire, but for now it's ok. I'm very adaptable and very easy to please. Kind of old fashioned, I love to spoil my man. ok ok yes i do smoke. But at the point of a plan to quit if it bothers you. I would do that for you. I guess I would like to build into a serious reltionship, but I start out the gate slow and easy. Right now I'm a red head, but originally a blonde. When the mood hits me. If you love your mother, i can love you. Respect gentleman, respect! I am average built, blonde, goldengreen eyes and kissing lips. You must have All your teeth. LOL I'm very sarcastic (english humor type) but nothing mean. I have a warped sense of humor. I love animals. I just dont expect a pig running around the house. I drink occasionally when I go out, but not in excess. I will never embarres you. I act like a lady in public. At home ya never know. If you have a boat, that's an automatic date. LOL. I love them and havent been on one in a long time. I don't fish, I just drive. FAST. Well, that's enough for now. If your intrigued. Send a sign.

Interests:
4 wheeling, Art/Culture, Boating, Books/Reading, Camping, Cinema/Movies, Computer Games, Cooking/Food, Eating out, Entertainment, Horror, Live Shows, Meeting new people, Music, Nature, Pets, Philosophy, Photography, Poker, Role playing, Sightseeing, Singing, Socialising, Travelling, Volunteering, Writing

About my ideal partner:
Looking for a character actor, not a leading man. Must be kind to his mother and animals. Someone to spend time with, not someone who spent time. Would appreciate you having valid drivers license. Sense of humor a must. You'll need it with me. Easy on the eyes, and ears. No New Yorkers. Must be able to fit my arms around you.LOL.Would love to be treated to a weekend away once in awhile. Must have hair, eyes, nose, teeth(all of them), the hair is negotiable. Just be real. If you like OLD movies, that's a plus. I'm pretty easy to please. I really don't have any expectations, I do like to be surprised by people and their quirks. I am ok with smokers. I would like to be your best friend and have you always speak kindly about me.


More profiles like Goldeneyes
Find Single Women in Port Saint Lucie | Port Saint Lucie Single Guys and Girls
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
New Photos