LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
Community
LuvFree users Total: 153885
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
How can I search by major cities across the world?

For the convenience of all members in the LuvFree community, we have a "Free online dating in cities" block at the bottom of our Home page which lists many of the major cities across the world. Clicking on a city listed in this block will show you all profiles in the LuvFree database created by people residing in that city.

Read more

Cmac9750


Cmac9750

One day at a time

I am a Man
From Mechanicsburg, Pennsylvania, United States
Age 74 y.o.
Height 5'8" - 5'11" (171-180cm)
Body type Athletic
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Agnostic
Marital status Divorced
Children No
Want children I will tell you later
Education BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation retired
Speak English
Income $10,000-$30,000/year
Smoker No
Drinker No
I look for a woman, 59-75 y.o. any ethnicity for casual, pen pal

Last login: hidden

ID: 387054

More about me:
Having a lot of fun in my "golden" years, but I'm not ready for tarnish! I enjoy many things, travel, golf, movies, dancing, etc. And now I'm trying to make this 150 characters long.

Interests:
Books/Reading, Cinema/Movies, Cooking/Food, Dancing, Eating out, Entertainment, Football, Health/Fitness, Hiking, History, Meeting new people, Music, Nature, Philosophy, Psychology, Science, Shopping, Sightseeing, Skiing, Socialising, Sports, Travelling, Walking


More profiles like Cmac9750
Meet a Guy in Mechanicsburg | Best Mechanicsburg Dating Site
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
New Photos