LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
Community
LuvFree users Total: 156535
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
I added a blog post, but it disappeared! What happened?

The only way this would happen is if an administrator found your blog post to be in violation of the blog rules and deleted it.

Read more

BabyCakes3677


BabyCakes3677

Looking for the right one

  • Looking for the right one
  • Looking for the right one
  • Looking for the right one


I am a Woman
From Edgewater, Colorado, United States
Age 42 y.o.
Height 5'0" - 5'3" (151-160cm)
Body type Cuddly
Ethnicity Hispanic
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Children 1
Want children Yes
Education High School graduate
Speak English, Spanish
Smoker Rarely
Drinker Rarely
I look for a man, 35-40 y.o. any ethnicity for activity partner, friendship, relationship, romance
Preferable height 6'0" - 6'3" (181-190cm)

Last login: hidden

ID: 387176

More about me:
Maybe this is just me, because my priorities have changed as I’ve gotten older. But now I don’t want to be “sort of dating” someone. I don’t want to be “kinda hanging out” with someone. I don’t want to spend a lot of energy suppressing all my feelings so I appear uninvolved. I want to be involved.

Greg Behrendt

I'm a caring, considerate, passionate, vivacious, honest and loving woman. I've made mistakes, I'm only human but I can admit when I'm wrong and I do fight for what I want and for what I believe in. I'm looking for someone to spend time with, it's been such a long time since I've done that. A friend of mine told me one day that all I needed was a little tenderness... He's right; I do... They say that actions speak louder than words and, in my experience, that is SOOOOOO true. I have been through a lot these past few years and all I want is a little peace. I love to cook and you know what they say, the best way to a man's heart is through his stomach!! LOL! When I meet someone for the first time I tend to be a little shy, but after the initial shyness dissipates, you won't be able to shut me up...I know I look a little prissy but don't judge me; I don't mind getting dirty (when the occasion calls for it!

Interests:
4 wheeling, Art/Culture, Books/Reading, Bowling, Camping, Cars/Motorcycles, Cinema/Movies, Collecting, Comics, Cooking/Food, Dancing, Eating out, Entertainment, Family/Kids, Football, History, Horror, Live Shows, Music, Nature, Net surfing, Pets, Photography, Shopping, Sightseeing, Socialising, Travelling, Wrestling


More profiles like BabyCakes3677
Find a Girl in Edgewater CO | Edgewater CO Speed Dating
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
New Photos