LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
LuvFree Community
LuvFree users Total: 152297
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
Someone is asking for money. What should I do?

Never send money to people you don't know! If someone asks for money or offers to receive money, it's a scam! Report the scammer by clicking the "Report user" link on their profile page.

Read more

ThomasS

ThomasS

ThomasS

Have a great day

  • Me
  • My friend and I graduating


I am a Man
From Molalla, Oregon, United States
Age 26 y.o.
Height 5'4" - 5'7" (161-170cm)
Body type Average
Marital status Single
Children No
Want children I will tell you later
Education Some college
Occupation Automotive tech
Speak English
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
I look for a woman, 18-19 y.o. any ethnicity for friendship, relationship, romance
Preferable height 5'4" - 5'7" (161-170cm)

Last login: hidden

ID: 388364

More about me:
Hello, my name is Thomas. I am new to any kind of dating site so I'm not to sure what to put here. I'm 19 years old and work as an automotive technician for nissan. I'm still a beginner tech so I can't fix everything yet but I'll give it my best shot. Not sure if I used this area correctly honestly haha. My face always looks mean by the way. It's just how it is so don't think I am mad or anything of that nature. I'm actually a nice guy if ou get to know me

Interests:
Anime, Cars/Motorcycles, Fishing, Meeting new people, Music, Sports, Video Games, Walking


More profiles like ThomasS
Date Single Men in Molalla | Molalla Free Online Dating
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
New Photos