LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
LuvFree Community
LuvFree users Total: 149435
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
How do I toggle email notifications about new messages, kisses and other things related to my LuvFree account?

Log in to your LuvFree account and click "My Profile" from the top navigation menu and find the "E-mail & Notifications" settings. You can toggle your email notifications in this section individually. If you want no notifications at all, just toggle every option in this section off.

Read more

Whatecer


Whatecer

Live life to the fullest

I am a Man
From Cleveland, Ohio, United States
Age 72 y.o.
Children No
Want children I will tell you later
Speak English
I look for a woman, 53-65 y.o. any ethnicity for friendship, relationship, romance

Last login: hidden

ID: 389582

More about me:
Managed my own company for 30 plus years and now retired and enjoying life. I am looking for someone that would like to live in Cleveland in the summer and Naples, FL in the winter. I have a son and daughter both married with children. My five grand children are a source of unending joy. My interests include staying fit, walking, bike riding, eating healthy, relaxing at home, friends, and travel. I am spontaneous, laid back, easy going, honest, and love to laugh and make others laugh. Looking for someone who is honest, sincere, caring, easy going, loves to laugh, travel, and enjoys life. Want someone interested in a long term relationship and knows that great communication is the key. There is more to do in life when you have the right companion. I'm looking for my best friend and lover to share my life with.


More profiles like Whatecer
Dating Cleveland Men | Cleveland Personals
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
People Nearby
  • here i am
  • Do you love me?
  • Me
  • Master Daniel
  • No lies no games no drama
  • Just a simple and cool guy.
  • Me
  • Want fun with a woman.
  • February 2020
  • Adventurous
  • All I ask is if you like what you see texts me
  • 55 yr ol d bm looking for single bf
  • Drama free
  • I am always doing something. Handiman of sorts.  I love making people's lives easier and more manageble.
  • Vegan Chef seeks partner to grow with