LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
Community
LuvFree users Total: 149865
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
How do I toggle email notifications about new kisses?

While logged in to your LuvFree account, click "My Profile" located in the navigation menu tabs at the top of the page. Once there, click on "E-mail & Notifications" from the list which will show you several options you have for toggling email notifications. The very top option is for email notifications for new kisses which can be toggled on/off at any time by clicking on the toggle switch. After you have made changes, click the "Save" button at the bottom of the page.

Read more

Franky55


Franky55

Woodworker55

  • Woodworker55
  • Woodworker55


Name Franky Bledsoe
I am a Man
From Doyline, Louisiana, United States
Age 60 y.o.
Height 6'0" - 6'3" (181-190cm)
Body type Cuddly
Ethnicity Caucasian
Marital status Separated
Children No
Want children I will tell you later
Education Some college
Occupation disabled
Speak English
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
I look for a woman, 40-60 y.o. any ethnicity for marriage, relationship, romance
Preferable body type Very Cuddly

Last login: 3 months and more

ID: 390063

More about me:
First I think I should let everyone know that I am disabled and in a wheelchair but don't worry that doesn't stop me from doing whatever I want to do and that includes having sex. I'm an easy going guy and very easy to get along with. I don't like lot of drama in my life. I love working in my woodshop I love fishing very much. I love being around my family and friends. I have had a bad year or so in and out of the hospital but thank God lam healed now and that's all behind me now. I am looking now to spend time with that will care and love me as much ad I will them. I love to sit and watch TV or a movie with and just cuddle. My last relationship I was in she wouldn't even let me touch her.to be honest I need someone that I can show my affection to and not afraid of giving in return. I just want to find someone that will love me for who I am. If you are out there you can email me.

Interests:
Boating, Books/Reading, Camping, Cooking/Food, Family/Kids, Fishing, Meeting new people, Nature, Pets, Sightseeing

About my ideal partner:
I'm very honest loyal respectable of others very easy going dependable and very faithful to the woman 👩 I'm with I don't believe in cheating on my partner I try to live the way God would want me to I am very affectionate and love being around family and friends. I would love to find someone to care for and love that would do the same in return that would love me for who I am . Someone that loves to cuddle and quite evenings at home. Someone that loves to hugged and knows how to treat her man right


More profiles like Franky55
Doyline Single Guys | Dating Doyline
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
New Photos