LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
Community
LuvFree users Total: 147882
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
I cannot send any messages! Why not?

The only reason for this would be that your account status is not "Active", so check on your "My Panel" page while logged in to your LuvFree account and check the upper-right corner section "Manage profile" to view your Profile status. If your profile is in "Approval" status, you will not be able to send messages until the LuvFree administration team approves and activates your account which takes between 2-12 hours. If your status is "Suspended", you can simply reactivate your profile yourself by clicking the "Activate profile" button. If your status is "Unconfirmed" you need to confirm your email address as soon as possible. For more information on profile statuses, take a look at section 2.10.

Read more

Funnyone


Funnyone

Looking for a fun adventure?

I am a Woman
From Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania, United States
Age 74 y.o.
Height 5'0" - 5'3" (151-160cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Spiritual
Marital status Divorced
Children 2
Want children No
Education High School graduate
Occupation Retired
Speak English
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
I look for a man, 55-72 y.o. any ethnicity for activity partner, friendship

Last login: hidden

ID: 390136

More about me:
Fun loving woman looking for a fun loving guy. I love dancing, dating and making new friends. I long for the good old days when men were men and women were women. Getting to know one another well enough that you can discuss just about anything. Quality time rather than quantity time. I don't have to talk or see someone everyday. I love my quiet times as well. Just sitting cuddling with nothing much to say is something I like a lot. Don't always have to be talking to know what someone is feeling. Thanks for stopping by and reading my little "things about me" and I hope to hear from you if at all interested. :lol: :lol:

Interests:
Cinema/Movies, Computer Games, Dancing, Eating out, Family/Kids, Football, Meeting new people, Music, Pets, Shopping, Sightseeing, Sports

About my ideal partner:
Just looking for an average guy who likes and shares in some of the things that I like to do. Happiness is important to me. If I'm happy you'll be happy. Love to laugh and make others laugh. A great sense of humor a must. I believe in chemistry and if there is none we need take it no further. I do love having male friends to do fun things with. I am easy on the eyes and easy to please. Doesn't take much to keep this girl happy. No real young men please. They don't interest me and it's too short a life to waste time on things that don't interest me. I love family and friend very important to me. I get along well with others and I am always up for something fun to do. Cuddling is in my program. I love my quiet times at home hoping to find the right cuddler. If anything peeks your interest please stop by and leave me a little note and I promise I will reply.


More profiles like Funnyone
Single Woman Seeking Man in Pittsburgh | Pittsburgh Online Dating
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
People Nearby
  • Looking for friends first
  • Good woman looking for a good man.
  • looking for a friend
  • New friendships wanted 💋
  • Sleepless porters seeking a romantic relationship
  • Surprize
  • starting over
  • Looking for friends who knows how to have to treat a lady
  • Looking for that special someone
  • looking to find my best friend and lover
  • ME
  • I'm just loving for a companion who would love.e as mich as i would love him
  • hello
  • hey,let's chat
  • I am very loving