LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
Community
LuvFree users Total: 147636
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
I added a blog post, but it disappeared! What happened?

The only way this would happen is if an administrator found your blog post to be in violation of the blog rules and deleted it.

Read more

Purplelover15


Purplelover15

I love life how about!

Name Lily
I am a Woman
From Mora, Minnesota, United States
Age 69 y.o.
Height 5'0" - 5'3" (151-160cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Children 3
Want children No
Education AA (2 years college)
Occupation retiered
Speak English
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
I look for a man, 40-65 y.o. any ethnicity for activity partner, friendship, relationship, romance, casual, travel partner
Preferable height 5'8" - 5'11" (171-180cm)
Preferable body type Average

Last login: hidden

ID: 390440

More about me:
My friends will say that I am a happy woman that has just recently found myself. I can say that I love myself, but I am not a couch potato. I want to experience that life has to offer and plan to live another 20 years/

Interests:
4 wheeling, Art/Culture, Beauty/Fashion, Boating, Bowling, Camping, Cars/Motorcycles, Cinema/Movies, Collecting, Computer Games, Computers, Cooking/Food, Dancing, Eating out, Entertainment, Family/Kids, Fishing, Football, Home/Landscaping, Live Shows, Meeting new people, Music, Nature, Pets, Photography, Religion/Spiritual, Role playing, Shopping, Sightseeing, Singing, Socialising, Sports, Tattoos/Piercings, Travelling

About my ideal partner:
Looking for a partner who is healthy and happy, and lets the small things roll off their backs. Some one who is friendly and likes to laugh, and gives the same kind of respect that I would give to him. :P


More profiles like Purplelover15
Mora Single Girl | Mora Online Dating Site
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
New Photos