LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
Community
LuvFree users Total: 150499
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
How do I delete an unwanted comment on my profile?

Log in to your LuvFree account which takes you to your "My Panel" page. Once here, view your profile by clicking the "View profile" button in the "Manage profile" section in the upper right corner of the page. Once on your profile, scroll down to the bottom of the page to see your profile's comment section and click where it says "Delete" next to the unwanted comment and it will disappear permanently from your profile.

Read more

Tabikat89


Tabikat89

If you don't want a girlfriend, move along...

I am a Woman
From Jacksonville, Florida, United States
Age 30 y.o.
Height 5'4" - 5'7" (161-170cm)
Body type Cuddly
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Atheist
Marital status Divorced
Children No
Want children Maybe
Education AA (2 years college)
Occupation Dispatcher
Speak English
Income $10,000-$30,000/year
Smoker Often
Drinker Rarely
I look for a man, 22-39 y.o. any ethnicity for relationship, romance

Last login: hidden

ID: 390445

More about me:
I am funny, flirty and spontaneous.
I am looking for something intimate and with a connection.
I am looking for romance and someone mature and smart enough to keep lively conversations going, I do NOT like being the only one talking...Ask me stuff! I love to talk as much as I listen :)

I am not going to send nudes to you if I don't know you, and I don't respond well to "hey babe wat r u up 2?" type messages.
Use your brain! Be creative! Be funny! Be goofy! I love that! (OMG I can't believe I just had to clarify that lol)

I am an atheist, and I do not like most religions. It will not deter me from dating you, but I don't like hypocrites and I can pick them out of a crowd a mile away. I was a christian for 19 years, so please don't try to "save me".

I am really good at reading people, and I have been married before. SO I can tell fake people really well, and I know what I want out of life.
I like a guy who can make me laugh, and who wants to go out places with me, like the beach or the club, but can also appreciate cuddling on a couch watching Netflix...(or not watching ;) )
If this sounds like you, I would love to hear from you!!

Interests:
Art/Culture, Beauty/Fashion, Books/Reading, Bowling, Camping, Cinema/Movies, Cooking/Food, Drawing, Eating out, Entertainment, Hiking, History, Meeting new people, Music, Nature, Pets, Philosophy, Role playing, Shopping, Sightseeing, Singing, Socialising, Volunteering, Walking, Writing

About my ideal partner:
My perfect match would have a big heart and a lot of love to give.
I want someone who thinks of me when a sweet song comes on the radio, and texts me to tell me it made him think of me...that, to me, is better than any gift you could buy at a store.
I am a bigger girl and want someone who likes more "cushion for the pushing". LOL...
I like tall, lanky guys, with nice teeth and who love kissing and cuddling.
I know my prince is out there, and I won't settle for less :o


More profiles like Tabikat89
Find a Woman in Jacksonville | Free Jacksonville Dating Site
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
People Nearby
  • Looking for my Better Half
  • Asian Beauty Searching For Soulmate
  • African American Bbw looking for new friends
  • Just Me
  • Looking for my daddy
  • Looking for mister right
  • Readjusted
  • LCA
  • I am me. I do not try to be anyone else.
  • Mature and Funloving
  • Hey I'm in town visiting and thinking about staying
  • Single
  • Where you at?
  • Looking for some thing real / simple things
  • Serious Woman Looking For A Serious Man