LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
LuvFree Community
LuvFree users Total: 152713
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
Can I send my private contact details in a message?

Of course, you are free to send whatever information you want to other LuvFree users in private messages which can include email addresses, phone numbers, instant messenger contact IDs and so on. However, we would caution you to only give out this information if you trust the person you are communicating with. You are solely responsible for your interactions with other users and your decision to disclose your private details to people as well as the potential consequences of doing so. Do so at your own risk and be smart about it!

Read more

Starwatch7

Starwatch7

Starwatch7

Here Looking For Some Fun

  • Here Looking For Some Adult Fun
  • Here Looking For Fun


I am a Man
From Ontario, Oregon, United States
Age 58 y.o.
Height 5'8" - 5'11" (171-180cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity Hispanic
Religion Spiritual
Marital status Widow
Children No
Want children I will tell you later
Education High School graduate
Speak English, Spanish
Income $10,000-$30,000/year
Smoker No
Drinker No
I look for a woman, 18-50 y.o. any ethnicity for activity partner, friendship, marriage, relationship, romance, casual, travel partner, pen pal
Preferable body type Slim

Last login: hidden

ID: 391180

More about me:
Just a simple man, living a simple life, good hearted, funny, serious, and here looking to find a fun woman for good times. Starwatching, drive-in movies, swimming, metal detecting, gold prospecting, and a lot of other fun thing to do. :D

Interests:
4 wheeling, Art/Culture, Basketball, Boating, Books/Reading, Bowling, Camping, Cars/Motorcycles, Cinema/Movies, Collecting, Dancing, Diving, Eating out, Entertainment, Family/Kids, Fishing, Football, Health/Fitness, History, Meeting new people, Music, Nature, Net surfing, Role playing, Shopping, Sightseeing, Singing, Sports, Travelling, Walking

About my ideal partner:
Just be slim and good looking and have a good heart and soul, no drama, willing to take trips with me, and fishing and camping and drive-in movies, star watching, and likes to get a massage from time to time.


More profiles like Starwatch7
Meet Single Men in Ontario OR | Meet Singles in Ontario OR
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
New Photos