LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
Community
LuvFree users Total: 148687
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
I can't upload any photos! Why?

The most likely reason for this is that your photos are not saved in the JPG/JPEG format and you must convert your photos to this format before you will be able to upload them. If you don't know how to do this, you can email the photo to us and we will convert and upload it to your profile for you. There is also the possibility that your photo is corrupted or damaged.

Read more

Emmykris


Emmykris

How can I make you smile today?

I am a Woman
From Chambersburg, Pennsylvania, United States
Age 24 y.o.
Height 5'4" - 5'7" (161-170cm)
Body type Very Cuddly
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Spiritual
Marital status Single
Children No
Want children Yes
Education College student
Occupation Student
Speak English
Income $10,000/year and less
Smoker No
Drinker No
I look for a man, 20-24 y.o. any ethnicity for friendship, relationship, romance
Preferable height 6'0" - 6'3" (181-190cm)

Last login: hidden

ID: 392379

More about me:
Hello! My name is Emily. I am about to start my sophomore year of college; pursuing a bachelor's degree in nursing. I love to take pictures, read, and relax. I care, deeply, about everything. About people, their wellbeing, their feelings, their thoughts. About animals and children and everything. I love being in school. I had a rough first year though, and I'll tell you about it if you're interested.

I'm 19 years old. I have two younger sisters, 17 and 14 years old. When I'm not living on campus, I live at home with them and my parents. I have a close relationship with my mother, so if she doesn't like you, chances are we won't work out. I don't really have any friends, (part of the long story of freshman year).

What I'm looking for...
-preferably age 20-24
-stable job/income
-live on your own
-have your license and own a car
-emotionally stable
-mentally stable
-no debts, no fines, no police record
-no crazy exes

Personality wise, I will accept you as long as you have a kind heart. I don't like to have expectations about how you should be, because I could be missing out on something. But I do know I want a kind hearted man, who will love me unconditionally (eventually). Who will go out of his way to make sure I'm happy. I only say that because that's what I'll do for you. I'll do everything in my power to make you happy.

I'm going to wrap it up. If I keep going, we won't have anything to talk about! I love answering questions, and I'll answer almost anything, so ask away. Looking forward to hearing from you!

Interests:
Art/Culture, Beauty/Fashion, Books/Reading, Cinema/Movies, Computers, Family/Kids, Horror, Music, Nature, Net surfing, Pets, Philosophy, Photography, Psychology, Shopping, Sightseeing, Singing, Tattoos/Piercings


More profiles like Emmykris
Meet Girls in Chambersburg | Chambersburg Chat Rooms
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
New Photos