LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
Community
LuvFree users Total: 149052
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
Why should I upload my photos?

Adding photos to your profile gives other users a chance to see you before contacting you. Profiles with pictures get browsed ten times more often than ads without photos.

Read more

Researcherman

Researcherman allows only LuvFree users to view this photo. Please login to view the photo.


Researcherman

Much more than meets the eye!

  • Me in my Avenger (2013)
  • My cousin and I (2013)
  • Family and I (2014)


I am a Man
From Tallahassee, Florida, United States
Age 35 y.o.
Height 5'8" - 5'11" (171-180cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Orthodox
Marital status Single
Children No
Want children Yes
Education MA/MS/MBA
Occupation Research and Data Analysis
Speak English, Bulgarian, Italian
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
I look for a woman, 21-33 y.o. any ethnicity for marriage, relationship, romance

Last login: hidden

ID: 392469

More about me:
Hi, I have lived most of my life in Florida. I used to sing opera/classical voice and perform professionally and teach, although, now I aspire to be a professor and do research. I hold a bachelor's in political science, a master's in communication, and currently pursuing a doctorate in criminology.

I am extremely disciplined in and take my profession seriously. I am a romantic at heart, old-fashioned, and like the classics. I tend to be introverted (i.e., Myers Briggs INFJ), a homebody, quiet, and reserved, but do open up more when I get to know you better. The number one trait my family and friends describe me with is that I am genuine/original next to being loyal, honest, romantic, thoughtful, caring, kind, perceptive, sensitive, funny, optimistic, articulate, intelligent, dynamic, reliable, hardworking, and ambitious among other traits. I was once (or maybe twice) called brilliant :)

Also, while I don't typically rely on zodiac signs, it's fun to think about sometimes. Here's a really good site on zodiac compatibility if interested: compatible-astrology.com/pisces-compatibility What do you think?

Oh, and I am a coffee enthusiast so if you are too then that's a plus :) If you would like to know more about me, just send me a message. Thank you for taking the time to read and view my profile!

Have a GREAT day!!

Interests:
Art/Culture, Books/Reading, Bowling, Cinema/Movies, Cooking/Food, Dancing, Education/Career, Family/Kids, Music, Pets, Writing

About my ideal partner:
I tend to be idealistic in that I see the world as it ought to/should be instead of the way it actually is (especially where there are injustices) hence the pursuit of my studies and research. I have strong family values and looking for someone who does also. In addition, I am looking for a serious relationship and would like to find someone who shares common goals and interests.


More profiles like Researcherman
Meet Guys in Tallahassee | Tallahassee Chat Rooms
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
People Nearby
  • me
  • Here for a bit then back home.
  • main pic
  • Just coolin....
  • Merry christmas
  • Just me
  • When I saw you you were perfect, so I fell in love with you, then I saw you weren't so perfect and I loved you even more.
  • Seeking "My Girl"
  • Big-hearted and caring
  • Music man
  • Just browsing
  • Hello ladies
  • Looking for something serious.
  • Live, Laugh, Love and remain Humble
  • tallahassee fla