LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
LuvFree Community
LuvFree users Total: 149142
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
I can't upload any photos! Why?

The most likely reason for this is that your photos are not saved in the JPG/JPEG format and you must convert your photos to this format before you will be able to upload them. If you don't know how to do this, you can email the photo to us and we will convert and upload it to your profile for you. There is also the possibility that your photo is corrupted or damaged.

Read more

Aroc15601


Aroc15601

sense of adventure

  • sense of adventure
  • sense of adventure
  • sense of adventure
  • sense of adventure
  • sense of adventure
  • sense of adventure
  • sense of adventure
  • sense of adventure
  • sense of adventure


I am a Man
From Greensburg, Pennsylvania, United States
Age 39 y.o.
Height 5'8" - 5'11" (171-180cm)
Body type Athletic
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Catholic
Marital status Single
Children 3
Want children I will tell you later
Education Some college
Occupation construction
Speak English
Smoker No
Drinker Often
I look for a woman, 18-38 y.o. any ethnicity for activity partner, friendship, marriage, relationship, romance, casual
Preferable body type Slim

Last login: hidden

ID: 392535

More about me:
I'm a single dad. I have custody of my 3 kids 15b,12g,&11g. I'm looking for someone to enjoy life. I'm adventurous and active.i like fishing, hiking, swimming, dancing, i'm a professional do it yourselfer. I'm a carpenter, i also am my own mechanic, barber, and chef

Interests:
Boating, Boxing, Camping, Cars/Motorcycles, Cinema/Movies, Cooking/Food, Dancing, Drawing, Entertainment, Family/Kids, Fishing, Health/Fitness, Hiking, Home/Landscaping, Live Shows, Meeting new people, Music, Nature, Radio/Electronics, Shopping, Sightseeing, Singing, Sports

About my ideal partner:
Someone that i can enjoy life with. With a good sense of humor. I tell a lot of stupid jokes. Someone that enjoys kids but I'm not looking for a new mom. I play mom pretty well.


More profiles like Aroc15601
Date Single Guys in Greensburg | Greensburg Personal Ads
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
New Photos