LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
Community
LuvFree users Total: 148684
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
When using the Search feature, how does LuvFree sort the profiles that I see in the search results?

LuvFree will sort your search results by last login meaning users appearing at the top of your search results have the most recent login dates and are therefore more likely to be actively using LuvFree and therefore more likely to see and reply to messages.

Read more

WilleyG737

WilleyG737 allows only LuvFree users to view this photo. Please login to view the photo.


WilleyG737

Seeking Woman of Earth and Sky

  • Seeking Woman of Earth and Sky
  • Seeking Woman of Earth and Sky


I am a Man
From Morrison, Colorado, United States
Age 71 y.o.
Height 6'0" - 6'3" (181-190cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Mixed
Religion Spiritual
Marital status Divorced
Children 1
Want children I will tell you later
Education Some grad school
Occupation Jewelry Designer
Speak English
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
I look for a woman, 38-58 y.o. any ethnicity for friendship, marriage, relationship, romance
Preferable body type Slim

Last login: hidden

ID: 392648

More about me:
I find that I am most comfortable "coloring outside the lines" and have varied interests from Pow Wows and Rendezvous to hiking and tipis, to enjoying Nature in many ways throughout the year. I enjoy entertaining, dining out, cooking "in", good coffee, living in the mountains and being an 'Old-fashioned Romantic' ( Chivalry is still alive to me:) I am a long time follower of Alternative Healing and have been a Reiki Practitioner for many years. I also believe that Life must be lived with a sincere involvement in what you choose to do each day. My "Spirituality" is based in Native American Traditions (my ancestry, other than European is Shawnee and Choctaw - although my Heart has always been with the Lakota and Cheyenne People) and I Honor Mother Earth deeply. I have my own Code of Honor that I have lived by since I was young and I enjoy do my best to live Authentically each day.I am also 'into' music both listening and playing, photography, lively conversations on all sorts of subjects, reading, lots of laughter and sometimes just being goofy!:)

Interests:
Art/Culture, Books/Reading, Bowling, Camping, Cars/Motorcycles, Computers, Cooking/Food, Drawing, Eating out, Entertainment, Health/Fitness, Hiking, History, Music, Nature, Pets, Philosophy, Photography, Psychology, Religion/Spiritual, Science, Singing, Skiing, Tattoos/Piercings, Writing

About my ideal partner:
In a Partner, I would like to find a woman who has made the Inner choice to work on her own manifestation of Authenticity, who knows the Connection with Mother Earth from her Heart and who wants to co-create a Journey that is full of Joy, exploration, laughter and helping to heal this planet.


More profiles like WilleyG737
Meet Men in Morrison CO | Morrison CO Matchmaking
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
New Photos