LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
Community
LuvFree users Total: 150329
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
How do I delete the comment of another user from one of my blog posts?

While logged in, click on "My Blog Posts" in the upper left to view all of your blog posts. Find the blog post with the unwanted comment and click on the title to view the entire blog post and scroll down to the bottom to see the comments. Click "Delete" on the unwanted post to remove it permanently.

Read more

Snuggles


Snuggles

Im looking for my soulmate

Name Kara
I am a Woman
From Greensboro, North Carolina, United States
Age 42 y.o.
Height 5'0" - 5'3" (151-160cm)
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Baptist
Marital status Separated
Children 2
Want children I will tell you later
Education High School graduate
Occupation Crew Worker
Speak English
Smoker Very often
Drinker No
I look for a man, 37-70 y.o. any ethnicity for relationship

Last login: hidden

ID: 392763

More about me:
I am a 37 year old female. I'm very laid back. I love to listen to all kinds of music. I'm a homebody. I love to cook and clean. Once you get to know me you will fall in love with me. :P

Interests:
Books/Reading, Bowling, Cinema/Movies, Cooking/Food, Eating out, Entertainment, Football, Horror, Meeting new people, Music, Pets, Sports, Tattoos/Piercings

About my ideal partner:
I'm looking for a laid back African American male. Someone who loves cats loves music and likes tocook. He has to be honest faithful and respectful. It doesn't matter what's on the outside only on the inside


More profiles like Snuggles
Greensboro Single Girls | Dating Greensboro
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
People Nearby
  • I'm here
  • I Truly Care
  • Ready To Enjoy The Day
  • Name says it all
  • Trying something new
  • i am a christain
  • Changing directions
  • Going shopping, movies, mountains
  • Looking to mingle
  • looking for someone real
  • Southern, silly and smart
  • Oh Nanni
  • Friendsfirst:)
  • looking for a relationship so message me!
  • Hello Beautiful :)