LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
Community
LuvFree users Total: 148689
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
I can't upload any photos! Why?

The most likely reason for this is that your photos are not saved in the JPG/JPEG format and you must convert your photos to this format before you will be able to upload them. If you don't know how to do this, you can email the photo to us and we will convert and upload it to your profile for you. There is also the possibility that your photo is corrupted or damaged.

Read more

Rosemarie80


Rosemarie80

Shall We Chat?

Name Rose Marie
I am a Woman
From Greenwood, Indiana, United States
Age 66 y.o.
Height 5'4" - 5'7" (161-170cm)
Body type Cuddly
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Other
Marital status Widow
Children No
Want children No
Education High School graduate
Speak English
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
I look for a man, 56-65 y.o. any ethnicity for marriage, relationship
Preferable body type Average

Last login: hidden

ID: 392874

More about me:
I love spending time with my children and grandchildren, when they have time. I enjoy reading a good book, watching a movie arm in arm with that special person in my life, slow walks through a park chatting about what's important to us both, laughing a lot, movies, working in my yard, hanging out with special friends.

I also enjoy holding hands, working on projects together, laughing, being supportive when someone is having a bad day, I have a gentle nature and I have been told that I have a really nice phone voice. I love to set goals and seeing them come true. I also love to spoil my dogs.

Life had not always been kind but I still desire all these things and believe that I can have this and more with that special person.

Interests:
Beauty/Fashion, Cinema/Movies, Computer Games, Computers, Dancing, Eating out, Entertainment, Family/Kids, Home/Landscaping, Horror, Meeting new people, Pets, Shopping, Sightseeing, Travelling

About my ideal partner:
I would love for the man in my life to be tall, gentle, kind, and most of all has a personality that blends well with mine. A man who hopes to find a woman with my qualities. I would love for this man to have grown children and perhaps grandchildren whom he enjoys spending time with. Laughter is so important and he must be able to laugh at life and also at himself sometimes. He should enjoy movies, holding hands, slow walks in a park, romantic dinners at home, and just getting to know each other slowly. He must have goals for himself, be flexible to change, and is willing to communicate about all kinds of things so a relationship can flourish.

Most important is how you treat a woman. Would she be your best friend? Can you spend time together on a project or just watching a movie holding hands? Would enjoy smooching in public, or cuddling gently as you walk down a street?

Body image in secondary to what's in your heart, how you treat the special person in your life and your family/friends.

Are you that special person?
:D





More profiles like Rosemarie80
Meet a Girl in Greenwood | Best Greenwood Dating Site
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
Latest blog posts

Why Not?
Jan/10/2016 12:32AM
It's a new year and we are still looking for that right person. How long are you/me willing to wait? I am putting 'me' first this year and focusing on making myself healthier, slowly incorporating e ... more

Wondering
Oct/29/2015 10:34PM
I am so curious about something and I hope I hear back from some men who can tell me honestly what men think and why I do not hear from any of these same men. I have noticed the same men on sever ... more

New Photos