LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
Community
LuvFree users Total: 148686
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
I added a blog post, but it disappeared! What happened?

The only way this would happen is if an administrator found your blog post to be in violation of the blog rules and deleted it.

Read more

Katze


Katze

I'm a lover not a feighter

  • I'm a lover not a feighter
  • I'm a lover not a feighter
  • I'm a lover not a feighter
  • I'm a lover not a feighter
  • I'm a lover not a feighter


I am a Woman
From Wilkes Barre, Pennsylvania, United States
Age 58 y.o.
Height 5'4" - 5'7" (161-170cm)
Body type Very Cuddly
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Children 4
Want children No
Education High School graduate
Speak English, German
Smoker Often
Drinker Rarely
I look for a man, 46-55 y.o. any ethnicity for friendship, relationship
Preferable height 6'0" - 6'3" (181-190cm)
Preferable body type Cuddly

Last login: hidden

ID: 393198

More about me:
ell here I go I love to smile I don't like drama life is to short to be a notch and waste your energy I would love to meet someone that share s my point of view I love to cuddle on a rainy day or even when it's nice out there is never a bad time to get held close so if you like what I think of life u my kind of guy :lol:

Interests:
4 wheeling, Cars/Motorcycles, Cinema/Movies, Computer Games, Cooking/Food, Family/Kids, Fishing, Live Shows, Meeting new people, Music, Nature, Pets, Sightseeing, Socialising, Sports, Walking


More profiles like Katze
Single Girl in Wilkes-Barre | Wilkes-Barre Love And Romance
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a: