LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
Community
LuvFree users Total: 148957
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
Is it safe to meet people on LuvFree?

Millions of people are using dating sites to find friends and love. We are trying to make LuvFree a safe place to meet new people. To avoid being scammed, it's a good idea to avoid sharing your contact details with people you just met and never send money to anyone you meet online.

Read more

Lightnsweetpaddy

Lightnsweetpaddy allows only LuvFree users to view this photo. Please login to view the photo.


Lightnsweetpaddy

Down to Earth Guy Looking For Same in a Gal Pal

I am a Man
From Newburgh, New York, United States
Age 60 y.o.
Height 5'8" - 5'11" (171-180cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Catholic
Marital status Single
Children No
Want children Maybe
Occupation Legal
Speak English
Smoker Often
Drinker Rarely
I look for a woman, 40-50 y.o. any ethnicity for activity partner, friendship, relationship, romance, casual, pen pal

Last login: hidden

ID: 393273

More about me:
Me... 55 Down to earth guy, likes outdoors, fishing, boating, beach walk and rolling surf.
good food. ( Home or out ), action films,

Used to like the roof contracting and other construction and now in the past 4 years have taken a particular interest in legal research and interpretation of law.

thinking of going back to Hawaii, as it is one of the most beautiful place I have seen.

Always a supporter of the underdog, the disabled and goof causes. I am known for being helpful, loyal, smart on many subjects. many seek me out for my opinion on their particular dilemas by being trustworthy, and possible solutions I seem to be full of on a variety of topics and subjects.. in a nut shell, it feels good to help people when you have a good solution in mind they may not htink of..

After all life is full of alternatives now is it not ?

Interests:
Boating, Books/Reading, Business, Computer Games, Cooking/Food, Dancing, Eating out, Education/Career, Entertainment, Fishing, Home/Landscaping, Music, Nature, Sightseeing, Travelling, Walking, Writing

About my ideal partner:
Looking for down to wearth gal, who is easy going
smart, fun who likes the outdoors, beaches good food. Someone who likes a variety of classical, jazz, rock, 70s 80s 90s music.

walks in the park or on the beach, prefer someone between the Albany to NYC area range.

Someone who like to cook or be cooked for. I am always up for reasonalble activities.. Please no Drama mama's.. just an easy going gal looking for fun laughter.. which I am pretty good at generating from people, for talks friends and maybe more... Kind of the same thing we are all sort of looking for.. See ? Just me...


More profiles like Lightnsweetpaddy
Newburgh Single Guys | Dating Newburgh
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
New Photos