LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
Community
LuvFree users Total: 149043
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
What is a primary image?

Your primary image is the first photo in your gallery. It is the photo that will be displayed automatically when someone views your profile, when your profile appears in search results or when you appear in the list of members that are currently logged in to LuvFree. Please refer to section 4.3 above for a complete list of guidelines for photos.

Read more

Mrcrow1776

Mrcrow1776 allows only LuvFree users to view this photo. Please login to view the photo.


Mrcrow1776

I looked in the trap Ray!

  • Me with Bill Moseley at Monstermania Con in Cherry Hill, NJ in 2014
  • Highland Games at Greame Park in Horsham, PA 2014
  • Me wirh some friends at the Star Trek convention in Las Vegas 2014
  • Me and my little buddy at Zombie Walk in Asbury Park
  • Me and a friend at another Highland Games sporting a beard
  • Hanging out in Hollywood
  • Belmar Sainrs Irish/American Club on St Patty's Day aka No Pants Day
  • Me with Star Trek alumnus Chase Masterson
  • Me with my buddy (my friend George's Daughter) at the Zombie Walk


I am a Man
From Levittown, Pennsylvania, United States
Age 44 y.o.
Height 5'4" - 5'7" (161-170cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Other
Marital status Single
Children No
Want children Maybe
Education BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation Oil Inventory Controller
Speak English
Income $10,000-$30,000/year
Smoker No
Drinker No
I look for a woman, 21-40 y.o. any ethnicity for activity partner, friendship, marriage, relationship, romance
Preferable body type Athletic

Last login: hidden

ID: 393424

More about me:
i have been living in the Keystone State of Pennsylvania for the last 5 years and am at an interesting stage in my life regarding career, family, accomplishments and outlook. I currently work as an oil inventory controller keeping track of 15 million gallons of heating oil, 30,000 gals of liquid propane, and oversee the inventory control of three depots for the largest heating oil company in the United States. I live in my own apartment in Levittown which is only a hop, skip and a jump over the bridge into Trenton. I am finally done paying off my car, which is nice, and enjoy taking road trips to as many places as i can afford to both financially and time wise as i can when ever something cool or interesting comes up. I am a huge fan of conventions as you can probably tell from my pics and enjoy cosplay and science fiction the most. I also enjoy going to the movies ...a lot I also try to fit in museum trips, film and movie festivals in Asbury Park, NJ and in Philly so if you are not a movie person or into artsy fartsy stuff then you have my sympathy. LOL

Interests:
Anime, Art/Culture, Books/Reading, Cinema/Movies, Collecting, Comics, Computer Games, Computers, Cooking/Food, Diving, Drawing, Eating out, Education/Career, Entertainment, Health/Fitness, Hiking, History, Hockey, Horror, Live Shows, Music, Role playing, Science, Sightseeing, Singing, Travelling, Video Games, Walking, Wrestling, Writing


More profiles like Mrcrow1776
Dating Philadelphia Guys | Meet Philadelphia Singles
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
People Nearby
  • The beauty of life is the acceptance of all people and all things.
  • foose
  • let's focus on your interests
  • Looking for someone to have fun with
  • Responsible adult.
  • Riding home
  • Drive fast take chances
  • Never boring
  • Message me
  • 4/27/2020
  • Single guy seeking love
  • see where this can take me
  • LiveLove And Be Happy
  • Hi
  • Got busy guy looking for new friends and excitement