LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
Community
LuvFree users Total: 148993
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
About uploading photos.

Uploaded photos are reviewed by the LuvFree administration team and we reserve the right to reject any photo at our discretion. Please use photos saved in .jpg format. There are no limits for image size as our system will automatically resize your photo to the dimensions required.

Read more

Feiruz


Feiruz

I want to find a wife

I am a Man
From Almaty, Kazakhstan
Age 25 y.o.
Height 5'8" - 5'11" (171-180cm)
Body type Slim
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Children No
Want children I will tell you later
Speak English, Russian
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
I look for a woman, 18-25 y.o. any ethnicity for marriage

Last login: hidden

ID: 393875

More about me:
My name is feiruz. I am 20 years old. I live in Kazakhstan. I know english well. I love pop music, especially Anastacia and Sarah Connor. Also Pussycat Dolls, Christina Aguilera and JLS, and more and more.
I have brown eyes and hair. I am 175 cm.
I love books. Love chocolate, movies and swimming.
I want to find a wife. I am ready fo have personal family. I love children, and I want have two girls and one boy.
If you ready to create your family and looking on the world like me - we need meet.

Interests:
Cinema/Movies, Computer Games, Cooking/Food, Health/Fitness, History, Music, Nature, Pets, Philosophy, Photography, Poker, Video Games, Walking



Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
People Nearby
  • Hi, my name is Erick
  • SAY NO TO RACISM
  • Hello
  • Search
  • Hello!
  • I'am)
  • hello=)
  • Hi!   Hi! I would like to communicate with a native English speaker -girl  to improve my English
  • AAA
  • Mr Possible
  • be happy
  • Serious relations only
  • my pics
  • I don't know
  • Find more friends!