LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
Community
LuvFree users Total: 147620
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
How do I disable/enable the rating of my photos?

Once logged in to your LuvFree account, click "My Profile" on the menu that runs across the top of the page and find the "More options" section. Click on that to view many options that can be toggled on and off. The first option with a toggle slider allows to you toggle photo ratings. You can enable or disable this option at any time.

Read more

Bluejeans049


Bluejeans049

Looking for a nice gentleman

I am a Woman
From Atlantic, Iowa, United States
Age 71 y.o.
Height 5'4" - 5'7" (161-170cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Widow
Children 3
Want children Maybe
Education High School graduate
Occupation set-up operator
Speak English
Smoker Often
Drinker Rarely
I look for a man, 63-71 y.o. any ethnicity for activity partner, friendship, marriage, relationship, romance, casual, travel partner, pen pal
Preferable height 5'8" - 5'11" (171-180cm)
Preferable body type Average

Last login: hidden

ID: 394053

More about me:
Widow wanting to meet a man to share day to day activities and trials. Still working at a bearing factory. Have 3 children and 5 grandchildren. My oldest son and significant other live with me. Enjoy outdoor activities as well as movies, eating out, going for rides to view the scenery and explore new places and try new activities. concerts and yard work. Love country music /rock and roll.
Could retire anytime. but would rather work than sit home staring at the 4 walls and watching reruns. I am a Lutheran who believes in God but not best about church attendance.

Looking for a man with same type of interests. Willing to commit to long term relationship if I find the right man. I prefer a man of normal build not scrawny or obese.

I am a few pounds over weight but not bad. Not as active as I used to be but manage to do what I want. Love spending time with children and grandchildren.

Interests:
Cinema/Movies, Collecting, Computer Games, Cooking/Food, Dancing, Eating out, Economics, Entertainment, Family/Kids, Home/Landscaping, Live Shows, Meeting new people, Music, Nature, Pets, Religion/Spiritual, Shopping, Sightseeing, Singing, Socialising, Travelling, Video Games, Volunteering, Walking, Writing

About my ideal partner:
Friendship and romance. Day to day sharing of activities and life.


More profiles like Bluejeans049
Atlantic Single Girls | Dating Atlantic
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
New Photos