LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
Community
LuvFree users Total: 147870
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
Can I send my private contact details in a message?

Of course, you are free to send whatever information you want to other LuvFree users in private messages which can include email addresses, phone numbers, instant messenger contact IDs and so on. However, we would caution you to only give out this information if you trust the person you are communicating with. You are solely responsible for your interactions with other users and your decision to disclose your private details to people as well as the potential consequences of doing so. Do so at your own risk and be smart about it!

Read more

Youngmale45


Youngmale45

Looking for someone

  • Looking for someone
  • Looking for someone
  • Looking for someone
  • Looking for someone
  • Looking for someone


Name Edwin
I am a Man
From Newark, New Jersey, United States
Age 28 y.o.
Height 5'8" - 5'11" (171-180cm)
Body type Athletic
Ethnicity African American
Religion Agnostic
Marital status Single
Children No
Want children Yes
Education College student
Occupation Warehouse Worker
Speak English
Income $10,000-$30,000/year
Smoker No
Drinker No
I look for a woman, 21-30 y.o. any ethnicity for activity partner, friendship, marriage, relationship, romance, travel partner, pen pal

Last login: hidden

ID: 394696

More about me:
Hello. Nice to meet you all. I am a 23 year old virgin looking for a nice loving woman. I am african american, slim but athletic. I currently live alone in a one bedroom apartment and have a job in a food packaging service. I am electrical engineering student currently taking a semester off to relax and explore life. I will be returning in January. I am always up for conversation. I love to play volleyball, watch movies, eat out, go on trips, draw, tell stories, people watch, and lots of other fun stuff. I am an action junkie and I love strong and smart women ( physicist, athletes, and martial artist, awesome). I love women of all races and all shapes and sizes. Your beauty on the inside is what matters most to me. I am honest. I am an agnostic because the truth is we don't know. My plan is a long term relationship with marriage after my graduation. I want a women who is not afraid to take me out my confort zone. Hopefully I meet some of you awesome women out there.

Interests:
Anime, Cinema/Movies, Comics, Computer Games, Drawing, Eating out, Fishing, Meeting new people, Music, Nature, Philosophy, Psychology, Religion/Spiritual, Science, Sightseeing, Socialising, Tattoos/Piercings, Travelling, Video Games, Volunteering, Walking, Writing

About my ideal partner:
I would love to meet you all you are all beautiful but the one who falls in love with me is the one I will choose. I have never turned down a woman who was in love with me. Sadly there has only been two and the relationships never made it that far. My dream girl has brown eyes, I love brown eyes. I like a girl thats colorful but naturally her hair should be black. Short or long ar both sexy to me. I like women who make the first move. She should love to have conversation on very confusing topics. She should be someone who can enlighten me meaning she shares her ideas and stops me if I'm wrong. She should want to have kids. She should love me for me. She should be able to keep up with my fast thoughts and impatients. I hate to wait but theres a difference between waiting for something thats going to happen and waiting for something that you are unsure will happen. I am patient to the things I know will happen at a set time place and day. A woman that is honest and keeps her word. Lies are fun but detrimental lies will have me out the door just as quick as I came in.


More profiles like Youngmale45
Single Man Seeking Woman in Newark | Newark Online Dating
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
People Nearby
  • Love Is In The Air
  • looking for you
  • Tall, Dark and Handsome..
  • QUITE NORMAL
  • All new to this
  • Looking for a woman to build a relationship with.
  • Hey how you doing ?
  • Hello!
  • Joy comes in the morning..
  • I make music! :)
  • Still looking for that special someone who can steal my heart
  • I’m Devin and I’m a very creative person
  • Birthday Cake
  • Trying this out to see
  • gilboa, NY