LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
Community
LuvFree users Total: 149065
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
I added a blog post, but it disappeared! What happened?

The only way this would happen is if an administrator found your blog post to be in violation of the blog rules and deleted it.

Read more

Wilmington75


Wilmington75

Still Looking...

I am a Man
From Wilmington, North Carolina, United States
Age 45 y.o.
Height 5'0" - 5'3" (151-160cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Spiritual
Marital status Single
Children No
Want children No
Education Some college
Occupation I have one.
Speak English
Income $30,000-$50,000/year
Smoker No
Drinker Often
I look for a woman, 28-43 y.o. any ethnicity for friendship, marriage, relationship, romance

Last login: hidden

ID: 394746

More about me:
I'm single, never married, and live alone.
I'm usually what you would call anti-social
unless I'm somewhere that I'm comfortable. I
have a small group of friends and a couple of
places where you'll usually find me. I'm very
hard headed but at the same time extremely
open minded if that makes sense. I have my
own way of doing things but that's always
seemed to work for me. As a rule I'm
skeptical of people in general and their
motives. I'm not a trusting person at all,
but if you are lucky enough to become someone I do trust I'll do anything for you. I hate dressing up, I wear t-shirts and jeans all of the time. I have a very sadistic sense of
humor. I never dust my apt as much as I
should, but I do vacuum. I wash my car when
I'm stressed out. I watch cartoons. Love loud
music and that will never change. I love
horror movies, love going to concerts. love
taking spontaneous road trips when I have
someone to go with. Love aquariums, trees,
fall of the year is my favorite season,
Halloween is my favorite holiday, museums,
putt-putt, and croquet, I do have a lot of tattoos, and love the art in itself so if you have them, that's a plus. I would like to meet someone down to earth that I can share the things with in life that I love as well as all of
the things I have not yet discovered.

Interests:
Cinema/Movies, Cooking/Food, Horror, Live Shows, Music, Nature, Tattoos/Piercings


More profiles like Wilmington75
Single Guys in Wilmington | Wilmington Dating
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
People Nearby
  • Loyalty, honesty, and respect
  • Going home
  • Long time loner
  • pic
  • What's going on in this fish pond?
  • sup beautiful
  • Heyy just trying to figure out life lol.
  • Hi, everyone
  • Looking for goodtime
  • Hit me up 😉
  • My loyalty is the type that's not found often.
  • Lets party!
  • My names jimmy I'm a nice guy just looking for a girl to meet
  • largemouth bass caught at ogden park 2 years back,  biggest fish i caught so far
  • looking for good loving