LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
Community
LuvFree users Total: 149008
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
How do I disable other users from leaving comments on my profile?

Log in to your LuvFree account and click the "My Profile" tab in the navigation panel at the top of the page and find the "More Options" section. The second slider in this section allows you to toggle this feature on or off. If you don't want other LuvFree members leaving comments on your profile, simply toggle the switch off. If you wish to enable this feature, you can toggle the switch on at any time.

Read more

SweetSwed82


SweetSwed82

Honest to a fault here. Where is my prince?

  • Me
  • me


I am a Woman
From Los Angeles, California, United States
Age 38 y.o.
Height 6'0" - 6'3" (181-190cm)
Body type Athletic
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Children No
Want children Yes
Education High School graduate
Occupation NA
Speak English, Swedish
Income $10,000-$30,000/year
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
I look for a man, 36-56 y.o. any ethnicity for activity partner, friendship, marriage, relationship, romance
Preferable height 6'0" - 6'3" (181-190cm)
Preferable body type Athletic

Last login: hidden

ID: 394977

More about me:
So I am probably the most honest upfront woman you will ever meet.
If I have a problem I say so and if you are a jerk I say so whatever it is I am honest about who I am and how I want to be treated, witch is with respect same respect I give you and treat you as my prince as you treat me as your princess.

So I want to find a man who wants children and also someone who like to host dinners for his company I be happy to be a hostess your trophy wife then. I want to be your diamond you only dreamed off. I used to work with Horses & kids now the past year I worked in the hotel industry. I am the type of woman who can adapt to whatever situation I am in..

I am warm, loving caring passionate adventures at heart I love road trips camping (hate bugs with a passion) but more of a hotel spa fan.

As I am from Sweden I have done some European traveling and traveled big parts of USA.

I do have couple of set backs in life that are in work in progress but once I can find a partner who will love me for me and treat me well and open and want a family and open to start a family business together in the future then I am set.

I have a very creative mindset thatI need to start using...

I am tired of meeting verbal and physically abusive men I want a man who will love me matter what as I will love you then my life is set...

Interests:
4 wheeling, Art/Culture, Boating, Business, Camping, Cars/Motorcycles, Cinema/Movies, Computers, Cooking/Food, Dancing, Drawing, Education/Career, Entertainment, Family/Kids, Hiking, History, Live Shows, Meeting new people, Music, Nature, Pets, Photography, Poker, Role playing, Shopping, Sightseeing, Skiing, Sports, Travelling, Volunteering, Walking, Writing

About my ideal partner:
I AM ONLY ATTRACTED TO & INTERESTED IN CAUCASIANS!!!!!

I love a tall strong handsome man who is into business I love intelligence it inspires my creativity and I love to admire you!

And I want smart kids as I am more the athletic active type and you the business man canĀ“t get any better outcome

My main thing is that you are you and aware how you treat others and happy and like dinner gatherings/ parties I mean my description in the beginning tells it all.

Just be a sweet-heart and know what you want with me in your life and with kid or kids.

if you are single dad and want more kids I be happy with you as well...


More profiles like SweetSwed82
Single Women Seeking Men in Los Angeles | Los Angeles Love
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
People Nearby
  • Looking for my missing puzzle piece
  • nice @down to earth
  • Looking 4 chemistry & something casual & we'll go from there
  • Your New Love Life
  • Hey there😄
  • Heya!
  • Looking for my soulmate
  • writer looking for someone to share life adventure
  • just having a fun night out
  • Enjoying life
  • Ready for something new
  • Cooling down
  • CHIILIN
  • Nature7
  • Are you interested?