LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
Community
LuvFree users Total: 148777
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
How do I disable other users from leaving comments on my profile?

Log in to your LuvFree account and click the "My Profile" tab in the navigation panel at the top of the page and find the "More Options" section. The second slider in this section allows you to toggle this feature on or off. If you don't want other LuvFree members leaving comments on your profile, simply toggle the switch off. If you wish to enable this feature, you can toggle the switch on at any time.

Read more

Goingformyheart

Goingformyheart allows only LuvFree users to view this photo. Please login to view the photo.


Goingformyheart

looking for the one

  • looking for the one
  • looking for the one
  • looking for the one


I am a Man
From Northfield, New Hampshire, United States
Age 61 y.o.
Height 6'0" - 6'3" (181-190cm)
Body type Ample
Religion Christian
Marital status Divorced
Children 2
Want children I will tell you later
Speak English
Smoker No
Drinker Often
I look for a woman, 39-45 y.o. any ethnicity for marriage, relationship, romance

Last login: hidden

ID: 395858

More about me:
I am 54 6.2 159 lbs exmilitary. I have the house the cars a boat.I consider myself to be a very easy-going person, very sociable and active, yet shy at first. I try to achieve all the goals I have in my life, I am a loving person and I care about my close friends and relatives. I like to analyze things for what they are. I can say that I am workaholic, responsible to a point. If I fall in love, emotions become very strong, I demand attention, care and gentleness. I am usually can be tactful, I also have flaws. I can be serious and cautious, but I can get out of temper if my feelings get hurt. I cannot being talked at but talked to. Family takes the first place in my life. I dream to find my special one and share everything with her, walk together through this life hand in hand no matter what happens.
Previously had a home accident that left me with missing a middle finger from a table saw. Ouch!!! Just like you to be aware. Going to college for a degree in Healthcare preferable radiology. Been a Master mechanic for years still have the love for it.
I am looking for a serious, kind, self-confident, caring, loving, down to earth and romantic woman, who knows how to treat a man and who will be attentive to me, who is family-oriented and wants to have happy life together. He should be reliable and responsible, active and pretty (beauty is in the eyes of the beholder), love children and lead healthy lifestyle. I would like her to have a good sense of humor. She should be my best friend, a woman who I can rely on and give all my love and attention. Looking for a good woman for reciprocal feelings and family creation. Can you be this woman?
I am a mechanic, welder, and jack of trades. I love boating, scuba diving, fishing, but not much of a sports buff, but I am willing to go to a game for fun. I love working outside. Most of all, I love cuddling, holding hands, kissing. Very much single/divorced i can back it up. Don’t like being talked down to like being talked to not at. not looking to be used. Looking for a true relationship someone who wants to be with me not part time. I want us to be able to talk, to laugh or cry. To go to sleep body to body and wake up the same. I want us to have a full and active life, in and out of the house. Someone to go for walks and holidays with, someone to sit cuddling on the couch, watching a film having a glass of wine. I do feel they physical side of a relationship is as important as the emotional side. She should have a dominance side as well a submissive side. Sex is nice but only accompanied with love. I want to have a family of some sort, and hope my ideal woman would feel the same. I would hope to meet the right woman on the website and exchange emails and phone calls with her. I hope this would lead to us meeting soon. If we just talk and email for too long we will loose the romance and spark. Thanks for taking the time to read all of this and I hope I am the sort of man you would like to meet and have a long, loving relationship with!

Interests:
Boating, Business, Cars/Motorcycles, Cooking/Food, Diving, Economics, Fishing, Home/Landscaping, Live Shows, Meeting new people, Military, Music, Pets, Singing, Tattoos/Piercings, Volunteering

About my ideal partner:
are you really interested to meet . travel here on your funds. I can put you up during your stay or move if we really find each other


More profiles like Goingformyheart
Meet Men in Manchester | Manchester Matchmaking
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
New Photos