LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
Community
LuvFree users Total: 148778
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
I can't upload any photos! Why?

The most likely reason for this is that your photos are not saved in the JPG/JPEG format and you must convert your photos to this format before you will be able to upload them. If you don't know how to do this, you can email the photo to us and we will convert and upload it to your profile for you. There is also the possibility that your photo is corrupted or damaged.

Read more

Gary444500


Gary444500

Looking for my soulmate.

  • Hi there.
  • I need your kisses.
  • My first Tatt


I am a Man
From Colton, California, United States
Age 52 y.o.
Children No
Want children I will tell you later
Speak English
I look for a woman, 18-45 y.o. any ethnicity for activity partner, friendship, relationship, romance, casual
Preferable body type Slim

Last login: hidden

ID: 396130

More about me:
Believe it or not, I am a good catch because I am an extremely intelligent bachelor with a very high emotional IQ. I have a minor impairment that can at times make life more challenging, it is because of this, I am extremely emotionally aware and available to women and it seems to carry over well with women I am dating. It is my belief that others tend to notice my happy and cheerful demeanor along with a smile on my face and a zest in my stride.
I can be very intellectual and depending on the person, it can be attractive or even a turn off. My impairment can effect the way I walk but I know how to carry a conversation, so you probably will forget this minor obstacle once I engage you in conversation. My economic stance is very stable as I was employed as a federal investigator by the United States Social Security Administration for more than 15 years and am retired military. I was injured in the gulf war and I have just retired. I am looking for a friend and want someone I can do things with. The ideal person is young at heart, intelligent and fun to be with. I have a tendency to attract the younger crowds because I am adventurous and very active. I am not a sugar daddy and I have only been in a few relationships. I want a good friend first and build from there.
Besides being retired at an early age and completing my Masters program in Psychology, At present I am a paid interning law student at Cornerstone Law Corporation in Newport Beach and currently accumulating the hours needed to take the bar exam.
I enjoy reading, wine tasting, cooking and movies. I rarely have time to do some of these things but when given the opportunity, I spare no expense and have a great time in whatever it is I have chosen to do in my free time. I love beautiful women and consider this to be my most pleasurable interest. Although I tend to be very shy, I try to go out of my way to catch the attention of a pretty young girl. I try to get the most out of every minute god gives me and cherish every experience, even the difficult ones. I also travel quite extensively; in 2013 I have traveled to the Dominican Republic, Rome, Italy and Paris, France.

My favorite books tend to be fictional books and I love science fiction movies too. I believe that I sway towards this genre due to my concrete view of society and the world. It helps to escape from the harshness of reality. As I have already stated I love to cook, so most foods I love. I enjoy listen to soft rock and country music but I am also open to other genres.

First Date
Well If I am being honest, I could not go without female companionship. I also love movies and a good movie can help me relax. The other things I could not bear to live without are computers, money, cars and sex. Everything else is decorations. Although I am over 40 years old, I think a lot about my future and the family that I could have someday. Family is very important to me because I do not have much left living. I love children and it is my hope that someday if I do not get married that I will adopt a child. In addition, I will spend some time thinking about a pretty girl who has caught my eye.

Interests:
Entertainment, Health/Fitness, History, Meeting new people, Military, Psychology, Socialising, Tattoos/Piercings, Travelling, Video Games, Walking, Writing

About my ideal partner:
My perfect match is a girl between the ages of 21 and 43. Although I will date any race, Latina, Caucasian or whatever and that she will be of average build. My partner will be intelligent, energetic and loving. She will be is interested in me as I am interested in her. She will also be well educated and shall have a good job. She has the very welcoming family that I will be aware that integrate myself into. She's the kind of girl that's going to take care of herself and care about her close friends and loved ones. She will like dogs and cats as well as children. :mrgreen


More profiles like Gary444500
Meet Single Men in Colton | Meet Singles in Colton
My friends
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
New Photos