LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
Community
LuvFree users Total: 149015
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
I forgot my username or password. What should I do?

When trying to log in to your LuvFree account, you will notice a "Forgot Password?" link next to the "Password" field. Click that link and then enter the email address you used to sign up to LuvFree. You will receive an email from LuvFree with instructions on how to reset your password.

Read more

Djmagicfreddy


Djmagicfreddy

ARE YOU LOOKING FOR A ROMANTIC GUY?? PLEASE READ!

I am a Man
From Cincinnati, Ohio, United States
Age 46 y.o.
Children No
Want children I will tell you later
Speak English
I look for a woman, 21-45 y.o. any ethnicity for friendship, relationship, romance

Last login: hidden

ID: 396425

More about me:
I am going to be upfront and personal with you. IF YOU DON'T like a guy that will tell you the truth or if looks are what you are looking for DON'T read my profile I am who I am Please like me for me and not what I am or what I can bring you. IF you like an HONEST, FUN, EXCITING, & FULL OF ADVENTURE GUY please read the whole profile. Plus please if you find me attractive let me know. Don't message me if you just like my picture, Message me if you like what I have to say.

WHY is it so hard to find a woman that likes an honest guys that will pour his heart out? Are you tired of looking for a great guy and all of them just want to sleep with you for a one night or be Friends with benefits, WELL I am NOT like that, I have been hurt to many times to be like that. I am a big KID at heart (well not all the time) so You must have a sense of humor PLEASE. I am sorry if you have checked out my profile and I have not responded back. Sometimes I don't have internet but I do have my # below, I know its crazy. I just feel if you are really interested in someone you let them know. I am very open about everything in my life. I don't like surprises that will hurt me.

Hi my name is Luke I live in the state of Ohio in Cincinnati. Do to work!!!. - I'm looking for a (LTR) LONG TERM RELATIONSHIP - NOT a one night stand. I have had a lot of hurt in my life from women that I thought I would be with for a long time. I have found out its not me it was them.

I am looking for a well educated woman with a good head on her shoulders, I am a very kind gentleman (I love COFFEE and conversation) this is not a deal breaker if you don't like coffee but I love getting to know someone over a nice cup of coffee. I am a non smoker I have dated women that have been smokers and don't mind if you are but I would like to find one that is not. I am a social drinker (I don't drink beer - I like Smirnoff ice & liquor) I Love long moon lit walks, picnics, THEME PARKS, fairs and carnivals, TO SING KARAOKE, I love a lot more but you have to get to know me to find out. I don't do drugs I would love that you don't drugs as well.

41 years old - Gemini - I don't look or act my age either, of course age is just a number. I do have a serious side to me as well - 5'9", 200 lbs. husky guy with broad shoulders - Short dark brown hair, Grey eyes with a blue ring - No facial hair, and I am not a hairy guy - No tattoos or piercings (a couple of visible scars and a couple not seen) - I have a strong outgoing personality and a very big heart - I have a professional degree from (Ringling Brothers College - Yes there was a college) - I am divorced and have been since "99" - I have 2 children from an EX-girlfriend of 6 years (boy 8 - girl 10 - They don't live with me, they live with my family do to certain reasons that are hurtful) - I am Italian. I love to cook and cuddle, I am the romantic type that you will never find except right here with me. I got in an accident a while ago so I am missing some teeth but that doesn't affect my outlook on life and heart (I am working on getting them fixed).

I have been in the entertainment industry for over 28 yrs, performing magic & Illusions, Face painting and professional make-up for tv and film, special effects for film, Balloon animals and balloon decor for different events, professional clown with 2 circuses, I have worked with 7 carnival units, on-air personality for radio, a disc jockey in 11 night clubs, I have worked in the restaurant industry as well and have owned a professional entertainment company since 2003. I have traveled up and down the east coast for 20 of those 28 years. I want to settle down with the right woman but I have NOT found her yet. I have performed at Walt Disney World & Universal Studios in Orlando Florida. I take a lot of pride in my performances but I have that empty feeling in my soul and missing something in my life.

I have posted a couple recent pictures of me on here and a couple of them are of me performing. Also the best way to get anymore pictures of me is just to either send me a message or txt me. Yes I have a webcam so you can see me and I am a real person and I am also a nudist too, if this offends you don't worry I don't push my lifestyle on you. I am honest and don't like for the one that is getting to know me to be surprised with anything. I had a car recently but during one of our snow storms it skipped the timing belt and messed up the motor so I have to get a new motor :( and Yes I have a job as a professional driver at Adesa auto auction, also I sometimes dj. Plus I am at Rink's Flea market in Cincinnati on Hamilton ave every weekend. And soon to be the owner of 2 small amusement parks in Ohio do to my design of the parks. IF YOU ARE READY FOR FUN ADVENTURE AND EXCITEMENT PLEASE MESSAGE ME...

Thank you for reading my profile and I hope you like it... Send me a message if you want to talk. If you are not interested please let me know.


More profiles like Djmagicfreddy
Single Men in Cincinnati | Personals Cincinnati
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
People Nearby
  • hello lady
  • earnestly seeking a true companion
  • Love is good  While im having a good time going out
  • Looking for a fun loving women to share my home with
  • looking for fun
  • Bill
  • Me
  • Live life to the fullest
  • Tell Me About Yourself (I ask a lot of questions)
  • Nicesweethonest
  • Love to smile and laugh see the beauty in people and life want to fAll in love like the movies and get lost in her love her too much and dive to deep smile so much it hurts I want to trust and have no drama
  • Just need truth
  • are you the one
  • Nice black man looking for love
  • Looking for my Mrs. Right