LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
Community
LuvFree users Total: 147874
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
I'm not receiving any messages. Why?

If you want to increase your chances of getting messages, the #1 thing you can do is to upload at least one picture if not many pictures so that people can who they are talking to. It really goes a long way for people to be able to put a face to the person. It also helps to write something interesting about yourself on your profile for people to read when they view it. Being online a lot also makes it easy for other users to find your profile and of course, it never hurts to send a few messages to other LuvFree users and see if you can start a conversation that way.

Read more

Ccateyes


Ccateyes

Looking for my soulmate

Name catherine
I am a Woman
From Falkville, Alabama, United States
Age 35 y.o.
Height 5'4" - 5'7" (161-170cm)
Body type Cuddly
Ethnicity Caucasian
Marital status Divorced
Children 1
Want children I will tell you later
Education AA (2 years college)
Occupation Graphic Designer
Speak English
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
I look for a man, 29-52 y.o. any ethnicity for marriage, relationship, romance

Last login: hidden

ID: 397036

More about me:
Will let see what I need to put on most people don't read this so we going to get the boring part out of the way. I am not here just to hook up, friends with benefits, one night stand and I do not send nude pictures. I do not drive. Ok if you get past this part lest get to some more about me.

I am mother of a daughter she is my world. I finished college. I want to get my own business up and running. Yes that means I am not working at the moment except what jobs come my way. I live with my mom and daughter and my youngest brother. If I lost you there you judge me before you got to know me. One more thing you need to know I don't drive if you ask I will tell you why.

I love to draw, write poems, fish, mudding, listen to all kids music and watch all kids of movies.
I want my own graphic design business.

Interests:
Art/Culture, Bowling, Business, Camping, Cinema/Movies, Computers, Cooking/Food, Drawing, Eating out, Family/Kids, Fishing, Meeting new people, Net surfing, Photography, Writing

About my ideal partner:
ABOUT YOU

OK this is about you what I would like from you. I want a man that is going to love me for me and don't want to change me. I want a man that is caring and loving and understanding. I want a guy when he learns about some thing about me he don't run off. He has to love kids. Money really don't matter to me at on. Looks don't either cause I know I am not the best looking women either. I don't think this to much to ask for. Oh he must not lie or cheat on me or even raise a hand to me.


More profiles like Ccateyes
Single Woman Seeking Man in Falkville | Falkville Online Dating
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
New Photos