LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
LuvFree Community
LuvFree users Total: 152794
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
How do I disable other users from leaving comments on my profile?

Log in to your LuvFree account and click the "My Profile" tab in the navigation panel at the top of the page and find the "More Options" section. The second slider in this section allows you to toggle this feature on or off. If you don't want other LuvFree members leaving comments on your profile, simply toggle the switch off. If you wish to enable this feature, you can toggle the switch on at any time.

Read more

Homegrownhoney

Homegrownhoney

Homegrownhoney

Anyone want to flirt with a country girl?? ;)

  • Hi! I'm country fun loving and love dogs :)
  • Anyone want to flirt with a country girl?? ;)


I am a Woman
From Squaw valley, California, United States
Age 26 y.o.
Height 4'7" (140cm) or below
Body type Athletic
Ethnicity Mixed
Marital status Single
Children No
Want children I will tell you later
Speak English
Smoker No
Drinker Often
I look for a man, 19-25 y.o. any ethnicity for activity partner, friendship, romance, casual
Preferable height 4'7" (140cm) or below
Preferable body type Athletic

Last login: hidden

ID: 397214

More about me:
Hi
My name is Sydnee Barton
I'm a small town country girl that loves to walk bare foot sing at the top of my lungs to any song and throwing my dog her favorite toy :lol: I'm 5'1 so yeah hi lol :oops:

Interests:
4 wheeling, Books/Reading, Bowling, Boxing, Cooking/Food, Dancing, Drawing, Eating out, Entertainment, Home/Landscaping, Music, Nature, Pets, Singing, Tattoos/Piercings, Video Games, Wrestling

About my ideal partner:
I'm just really here to flirt if you want to change my mind I'm open to relationships.
I love love love cowboys, and guys with tattoos


More profiles like Homegrownhoney
Date Single Women in Fresno | Fresno Free Online Dating
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
People Nearby
  • No headline just me
  • Giving soul
  • Recent
  • Are there any humans out there
  • I'm just looking to have a good time.
  • Hi hoping to make new friends here. I enjoy life and try to always keep a positive outlook on life.
  • I love to make someone smile or laugh. I love to cook. I like a lot of different kinds of music . I love y family and.
  • Hey deree
  • lookin for realness
  • New beginnings
  • Me
  • this is me
  • BBW ISO gentlemen
  • Serendipity
  • looking for a new friend