LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
LuvFree Community
LuvFree users Total: 149169
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
How do I disable comments on my blog?

While logged in, click "My Profile" in the top navigation menu and click on "More Options" which makes an array of options available for you to toggle. The third option down from the top is for enabling/disabling comments on your blog posts. If you do not want other users to be able to comment on your blogs, toggle the slider off by clicking on it. You can enable comments again at any time by clicking the toggle again.

Read more

Brutusthebuckeye


Brutusthebuckeye

Looking for LTR

I am a Man
From Aurora, Colorado, United States
Age 58 y.o.
Children No
Want children I will tell you later
Speak English
I look for a woman, 40-50 y.o. any ethnicity for friendship, relationship, romance

Last login: hidden

ID: 397377

More about me:
Hello,
I am a sincere, honest and caring man. I am 51 years old, divorced, 5’6” and 175 lbs. I also have a mustache and hope that you do not! I have an 11 year old daughter who spends part of the week with me.
I grew up in Ohio. We had six out of seven children graduate from Ohio State. We bleed scarlet and grey. I am such a huge fan and love watching them play football. I once saw Woody Hayes 10 feet from me on campus walking across the Oval (you will have to Google this info) and I froze. I could not even say a word to the man that I had idolized growing up watching OSU football. (Missed opportunity!)
I have moved around the states quite a bit during my career. I have lived in Colorado now for over 15 years and the only thing that would get me to move would be a great job offer in the Caribbean or anywhere warm year round! I will even deal with hurricanes or tsunamis.

I am very family oriented, sarcastic with a quick wit and enjoy being around people who can make me laugh. I am a positive person and always look at the glass as being “half full”. If you do not have a sense of humor, please return to staring at the wall in front of you or the computer monitor. 
No pets here except for my daughter’s hamster George who lives in his own glass world. Don’t worry, he does not bite and keeps to himself.

In my spare time, I love to spend it with my daughter, read, play golf, camp and shoot pool. When I get home from work, I usually turn on some tunes and relax reading social media or news online. I only watch T.V. a couple nights/mornings a week.
I used to travel a lot, but with the divorce, that has been put on hold for a little while due to the visitation schedule. I have never been to any extravagant countries, but I have had fun in Hawaii, the Bahamas and Jamaica. My desire is to head back to Jamaica and visit Montego Bay!
All in all, I am a pretty simple man who loves to live life. I respect chivalry and feel that it is a required quality of one’s personality.
If you are interested, drop me a line. I hope to hear from you soon!
Take care,
Jim


More profiles like Brutusthebuckeye
Single Men Seeking Women in Aurora | Aurora Love
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
People Nearby
  • My Photo
  • Hi if you let me I promise I will spend an eternity loving you caring for you respecting you showing you every day that I hold you as high as the stars
  • I'm new here.
  • Looking for fun and excitment.
  • Me
  • Trying something different
  • i love being single
  • Oochy smoochy noochy
  • got clear, want to hang?
  • "  In Search Of "......
  • Im looking for someone hopefully its you
  • Searching for the right woman
  • Me Myself and I
  • Ready to have fun
  • This is Me