LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
Community
LuvFree users Total: 149047
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
I'm not receiving any messages. Why?

If you want to increase your chances of getting messages, the #1 thing you can do is to upload at least one picture if not many pictures so that people can who they are talking to. It really goes a long way for people to be able to put a face to the person. It also helps to write something interesting about yourself on your profile for people to read when they view it. Being online a lot also makes it easy for other users to find your profile and of course, it never hurts to send a few messages to other LuvFree users and see if you can start a conversation that way.

Read more

Haydeez


Haydeez

Love living life, Live life loving

I am a Man
From Ogden, Utah, United States
Age 23 y.o.
Height 5'8" - 5'11" (171-180cm)
Body type Athletic
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Children No
Want children Maybe
Occupation None yet.
Speak English
Income $10,000/year and less
Smoker Rarely
I look for a woman, 18-22 y.o. any ethnicity for relationship, romance
Preferable height 5'4" - 5'7" (161-170cm)
Preferable body type Slim

Last login: 3 months and more

ID: 397397

More about me:
Hello everyone! I am Matt! I am a very fun, loving but straightforward guy. I also can be very...cautious and safeguarded, as I have had my heart broken countless times. I actually live in Cali, but am moving to Ogden, Utah on 8/17/2015 to go to finish high school in an affordable state. I don't really have much more else to say in the matter of an introduction so Ill just list some of my interests and such.

Interests: Gaming, rapping (havent done it in a while but still love to do it), fishing, biking, fighting (like martial arts and stuff but I have also done just like, street fights with money being bet on either me or my opponent before...not really proud of those times though.), Soccer, Basketball, Hockey, listening to music, roleplaying (it can be things like dungeons and dragons on the table or roleplaying in a video game that has lore and such.)...Thats pretty much it on the interests...

Unique things about me: I am hard to read unless I choose not to be. When there are arguments or disagreements or whatever, there is usually a instigator and a victim, I am the one that comes over from the side and conks them both in the head and tells them to get their sh*t together. I have been to 2 (about to be three in Utah) boarding schools in my life.

There are a couple more unique things about me, but those I will only disclose to people who ask about them in messages/chats.

Interests:
Basketball, Boxing, Camping, Collecting, Computer Games, Computers, Dancing, Education/Career, Entertainment, Fishing, Football, Hiking, History, Hockey, Home/Landscaping, Meeting new people, Military, Music, Pets, Psychology, Radio/Electronics, Role playing, Science, Singing, Sports, Video Games, Walking, Wrestling

About my ideal partner:
Well, I am not going to give an exact description, just some things that I like in a girl.

Affectionate, caring, supportive, unique fashion style (dyed hair or highlights, unusual clothing, tattoos etc. because normal is factually boring). She has to be open and honest as I will be with her. And she has to not have a problem with cuddle and/or make out sessions.


More profiles like Haydeez
Single Man in Ogden | Ogden Romance
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
People Nearby
  • Looking for nsa fun
  • I'm six foot one blonde hair and blue eyes lots of tattoos
  • Grand Canyon Adventure
  • Really want to talk to a real girl
  • Are you ready? ... well, I'm definitely not
  • Im a nightwise streetsmart smartass.
  • Any chill gals in ogden
  • Looking to help make you feel good
  • Hey im Gavin i love to read and hangout with people.
  • Im looking for a long term relationship,
  • looking for someone that is fun to be around and loves the outdoors
  • Just me
  • With me, a cloudy day is a GOOD thing!
  • Myke
  • Why not get to know someone new!