LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
Community
LuvFree users Total: 147880
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
Can I send my private contact details in a message?

Of course, you are free to send whatever information you want to other LuvFree users in private messages which can include email addresses, phone numbers, instant messenger contact IDs and so on. However, we would caution you to only give out this information if you trust the person you are communicating with. You are solely responsible for your interactions with other users and your decision to disclose your private details to people as well as the potential consequences of doing so. Do so at your own risk and be smart about it!

Read more

Useablename


Useablename

Dyslexia for cure found

  • Dyslexia for cure found
  • Dyslexia for cure found
  • Dyslexia for cure found
  • Dyslexia for cure found
  • Dyslexia for cure found


I am a Man
From Orange Park, Florida, United States
Age 62 y.o.
Height 5'8" - 5'11" (171-180cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Spiritual
Marital status Separated
Children 3
Want children No
Education High School graduate
Occupation Retired
Speak English
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
I look for a woman, 38-58 y.o. any ethnicity for friendship, relationship, romance
Preferable body type Average

Last login: hidden

ID: 397453

More about me:
I'm a 56 year old man that would like to find someone to spend the rest of my life with. I would prefer to have a conversation with someone who wanted to know about me. The sad truth is people look at the photo of you before anything else and decide from that if they will go and read what is written down in here. That being said.
I believe in the old fashion things.Honesty, loyalty, trust and being a man of my word. I can be sarcastic and have a quick wit. I enjoy life and am open to it and all it has to offer.
I like most styles of music and have a wide variety of it (not at all fond of gansta rap,hip hop or rap in general) except for country, R&B and the old stuff are the ones I like best,Hendrix,Beatles,old Steve Miller, Mountian, ect...
I'm not into the Bar scene or going to clubs, I'm more of a homebody. I'd rather stay home with the one I love and spend time with her, a romantic dinner and a movie perhaps. I'm not opposed to going out and doing things,it just depends on what they are. I like long rides on my motorcycle, I find it to be a therapeutic recreation.
I care about how important a good relationship is. I feel that my other half should be my equal and be treated with love and respect, and know that she is important to me. I'm am unconditional in friendship and love and feel that if you take the vows with someone you don't break them. Life isn't a perfect thing and neither are relationships,but that doesn't mean you jump ship if things get a little sideways. That's bound to happen from time to time, it's human nature. If the love you have is true than you get through it together.
I understand that all women want from men is everything and nothing at different moments but all at the same time sometimes and never but always.
I would like to find a woman who's real,has the same values and morals that I do. A woman that will stay through thick and thin as I would.Playful with a good sense of humor,not afraid to be themselves and will be attracted to who I am.

Interests:
Boating, Books/Reading, Camping, Cars/Motorcycles, Cinema/Movies, Computers, Eating out, Family/Kids, History, Music, Pets, Psychology, Science, Sightseeing, Travelling, Video Games, Volunteering, Writing

About my ideal partner:
I think that compatibility is important, I want someone that is realistic, has things in common but not everything in common.(that makes for good conversation) A person that believes and honors the vows that are taken when you marry and stays till the end as I would.
I understand that all women want from men is everything and nothing at different moments but all at the same time sometimes and never but always.


More profiles like Useablename
Date Guys in Orange Park | Orange Park Free Dating
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
People Nearby
  • The Hunt
  • This is me
  • :)
  • live life to the fullest
  • I would love to meet you
  • im a good person and im kind-hearted
  • Look for a good women.
  • Cuddly romantic gentleman
  • Looking for someone to hang out with....
  • Just Haven't Met You Yet!
  • Approachable and Open
  • you only live once,so far
  • looking for the right one!!
  • me and my nephew
  • lovin is what I got