LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
LuvFree Community
LuvFree users Total: 153727
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
How do I disable/enable the rating of my photos?

Once logged in to your LuvFree account, click "My Profile" on the menu that runs across the top of the page and find the "More options" section. Click on that to view many options that can be toggled on and off. The first option with a toggle slider allows to you toggle photo ratings. You can enable or disable this option at any time.

Read more

Pittsburghfit

Pittsburghfit allows only LuvFree users to view this photo. Please login to view the photo.


Pittsburghfit

OFFALLSUMMER

  • OFFALLSUMMER
  • OFFALLSUMMER
  • OFFALLSUMMER
  • OFFALLSUMMER


I am a Man
From PIttsburgh, Pennsylvania, United States
Age 53 y.o.
Children No
Want children I will tell you later
Speak English
I look for a woman, 29-75 y.o. any ethnicity for friendship, relationship, romance

Last login: hidden

ID: 397733

More about me:
I am a physical education and health teacher for grades 6-8. This will be the start of my 15th year teaching. Eventually, I would like to teach at the college level. Currently, I just completed a graduate course called; Weight: Effect on Health, Attitudes and Self-Esteem. I need one more credit for my master's equivalency.

Another goal of mine one day is to have my own personal training studio or own a fitness center/gym. I also have the ambition to become a nutritionist in the near future and possibly open a health store too!

My hobbies include reading, drawing, playing keyboards, traveling, collecting sports memorabilia, cooking, skiing, swimming and weight training. Adventurous activities are my favorite. I have gone on rattlesnake hunts in California and Virginia. No luck yet! When I was in Cancun, I went in a shark tank (I was in a cage) and was able to feed the sharks. Two summers ago, I went hiking in Sedona, AZ, which is close to the Grand Canyon. This summer, one of my goals is to finally go whitewater rafting.

Since I have the summers off(don't hate), I love to travel. This past summer, I didn’t go away but hopefully that changes this year. I have been to Cancun twice. The following are places I would love to visit one day; Australia, Dominican Republic, China, Russia, Germany, Ireland, Italy, Scotland, Thailand and Africa.

I guess my size makes me unique. I am 6'5 and 264 pounds. When I was born, I only weighed 4 pounds and was under 20’s tall!

Animals are a passion of mine. I have four pets, a rabbit and three dogs. My rabbit's name is Peter. My dogs are: A Pit/Boxer mix named Sadie, a Yorkshire Terrier named Bella and a long haired Chihuahua named Lola. They are all my babies and are spoiled rotten. In the past, other pets I have owned are snakes(pythons) an alligator and lizards.


More profiles like Pittsburghfit
Meet a Man in Pittsburgh | Personal Ads Pittsburgh
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
People Nearby
  • Looking for you
  • Hopeless Romantic
  • Male very unique
  • I'm  for real here to look for someone with an inspiring characters and ambitions
  • Something fun??
  • Im looking for a short or long term relationship
  • Waiting for you
  • Esvin
  • Your everyday black man
  • Be my heart and soul ;)
  • Computer
  • Looking for an older female friend
  • Looking for Happiness Once Again !!!
  • me..
  • Lonely man looking