LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
Community
LuvFree users Total: 149000
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
Is it safe to meet people on LuvFree?

Millions of people are using dating sites to find friends and love. We are trying to make LuvFree a safe place to meet new people. To avoid being scammed, it's a good idea to avoid sharing your contact details with people you just met and never send money to anyone you meet online.

Read more

Joesph7


Joesph7

Can I take you out to dinner tonight?

I am a Man
From Forestville, Connecticut, United States
Age 53 y.o.
Height 5'8" - 5'11" (171-180cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Baptist
Marital status Single
Children No
Want children I will tell you later
Education AA (2 years college)
Occupation Muscular Dystropy Association
Speak English
Income $10,000/year and less
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
I look for a woman, 47-57 y.o. any ethnicity for relationship, romance

Last login: hidden

ID: 398161

More about me:
Communication is very important to me. Anyone out there that can time to communicate? I feel that is step
one

I am seeking a woman who I can communicate with. Not a few chats then abruptly stop all communication.
Can you commit to communication. That is the key point is to chat with one another for an extended period
of time

First things first: I wear two hearing aids. Accept it. This helps me to hear peoples voices. I also lip read. Hope
you can accept that. I'm hard of hearing. That makes me a unique individual

I wear my heart on my sleeve. I think about others before me. Respected, caring, loyal, understanding, and a sincere
compassionate gentleman.

I enjoy to dining out!!! I believe that is an ice breaker. The many restaurants include are, Olive Garden, Outback
Steak House, Applebees, Chilli's, 99 Restaurant, Ruby Tuesday, Bertucci's, are just some of the finest restaurants.
First and Last Tavern, an elegant choice of dining out. So if you really want a gentleman to take you out to dinner
dine and offer you a glass of wine to toast over dinner, then I am the one.

I have a larger variety of interests. I probably have more to add. To carry a conversation with me is the key.
That is where it all begins. Takes two to communicate. My primary communication method is speaking, e-mail,
and texts.

In a woman seeking positive qualities ---
caring, honest, easy to get along with, truthful, respectful, faithful, patience, sincere, romantic, affectionate,
monogamous, generous, courtesy, gentle, passion for life, understanding, loyalty, kindness, romantic and
has a good heart.

Let me show you what RESPECT means to a woman. I promise to make you as happy as I can. Someone who
I can be there for her and she will be there for me.

I am willing to drive any distance in CT to make this possible. Message me!! Give me a chance and say Hello!

I hope to hear from you soon.

Interests:
Basketball, Boating, Bowling, Business, Camping, Cars/Motorcycles, Cinema/Movies, Computer Games, Computers, Cooking/Food, Dancing, Eating out, Economics, Entertainment, Health/Fitness, History, Home/Landscaping, Live Shows, Meeting new people, Music, Nature, Pets, Role playing, Shopping, Sightseeing, Socialising, Sports, Travelling, Volunteering, Walking

About my ideal partner:
Seeking am affection, romantic lady who likes to cuddle, kiss and more


More profiles like Joesph7
Bristol Men | Bristol Singles
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
New Photos