LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
Community
LuvFree users Total: 148975
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
How do I disable/enable the rating of my photos?

Once logged in to your LuvFree account, click "My Profile" on the menu that runs across the top of the page and find the "More options" section. Click on that to view many options that can be toggled on and off. The first option with a toggle slider allows to you toggle photo ratings. You can enable or disable this option at any time.

Read more

Draccus


Draccus

Looking For Forever

  • Looking For Forever
  • Looking For Forever
  • Looking For Forever


I am a Man
From Pocatello, Idaho, United States
Age 50 y.o.
Height 5'8" - 5'11" (171-180cm)
Body type Ample
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Other
Marital status Divorced
Children No
Want children I will tell you later
Education Some college
Occupation Technical Support
Speak English
Income $30,000-$50,000/year
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
I look for a woman, 18-40 y.o. any ethnicity for marriage, relationship, romance

Last login: hidden

ID: 399072

More about me:
I am 45 years old I have been married three times divorced twice and widower once. I have no biological children, but I do have a few whom I love and claim though I had nothing to do with their creation. I am a former Marine where I served as an EOD (explosive ordinance disposal) I enjoyed my time at least until my injury due to some faulty detonators gave me an unwanted flying lesson. I spent six weeks in a coma and woke up to a very broken body. I spent the next six months learning to walk again. I still have some residual issues from that time and I do walk with a cane due to a bad hip and a bad knee. I also had a few issues with seizures for a few years after and the medications I took to control that caused some issues with my teeth thus why you do not see me doing a mouthy smile. I am telling you this from the start to give you an easy out because one thing I hate more than someone feeling sorry for me is someone not being honest with me and I try and be honest with others as well. I am a Pagan life long yes this means I am not a Christian and no this does not mean I worship Satan. I am seeking a long term relationship that will ultimately lead to marriage and happiness though I am not saying we will not have issues every couple fights from time to time what I am saying is that if we are open and honest and most of all always talk things out we can make anything work out in the end. I love to cook, reading and writing I am working on a set of short stories that I hope to put into an anthology e-book someday and a cookbook. I work as a tech support agent for Directv in Pocatello, Idaho. Now the only things I really hate is liars, cheaters and probably body hair on women. Well, if you have made it through to this point and still are interested I hope to hear from you and see what happens and where we might come.

Interests:
Art/Culture, Books/Reading, Camping, Computer Games, Computers, Cooking/Food, Diving, Eating out, Entertainment, Hiking, History, Horror, Meeting new people, Military, Music, Net surfing, Pets, Philosophy, Photography, Religion/Spiritual, Role playing, Science, Sightseeing, Socialising, Travelling, Walking, Writing


More profiles like Draccus
Date Men in Pocatello | Speed Dating Pocatello
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
People Nearby
  • man in a wheelchair looking for love.
  • I’m a blast!!!
  • IdOntGeTtiReD
  • I'm here for love not just sex
  • young hung and lookin for fun
  • So what's up I am new here
  • Chris
  • Simple pleasures
  • Looking for best friend and more
  • Single, athletic without baggage.
  • Wanting someone to hold
  • Hello
  • Ragnar searching for a shield maiden
  • my picts
  • Nerd Seeks Smart Lady