Justmekimmy90

Justmekimmy90
Looking for someone decent, real, and down to earth to chat with and build a friendship :)
I am a Woman
From Opelika, Alabama, United States
Age 33 y.o.
Height 5'4" - 5'7" (161-170cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Separated
Children 1
Want children I will tell you later
Education Some college
Occupation retail management
Speak English
Income $10,000/year and less
Smoker No
Drinker No
I look for a man, 26-45 y.o. any ethnicity for friendship, casual, pen pal
Preferable height 6'0" - 6'3" (181-190cm)
Preferable body type Average
Last login: hidden

More about me:

My name is Kim. I am 24, will be 25 next month. I have had a hard life, but that has just made me stronger. I graduated high school a year early with honors as well as college credentials. I love to write stories and poetry when I have the time. I like every genre of music that is out there. I am not much into TV itself, but I like to watch lifetime channel movies. I hate reality TV shows. I love to cook. I love animals, as you can tell by my profile picture. I have a son. He is my whole world. He is my 1st priority. I dress modest. I never wear make up. I am not worried by what others think about me. It is not important to me. I like to dress up and go out to eat (never matters where.) I am not high maintenance. Never have been, never had the money to be. Money is important, but I do not believe money brings happiness. I love to talk to people. I easily make friends. I like fishing, camping, and hiking. I also like college football. Well for now, that is enough about me. I could go on and on, but there will be much more to follow.

About my ideal partner:

Looking for someone to chat with that has their life together so to speak. Someone that does not care about what others think. Someone who believes family is important. Someone who does not believe money is the key to success. Someone who has the same interests and I can carry on a conversation with. Someone who does not smoke, drink, or do drugs. Occasional drinking is okay. Someone who loves children and pets, as well as the outdoors. Someone that is honest, and is not going to start out a friendship with lies. I do not trust easily. If you think that you meet any of these requirements as even a friend then feel free to contact me, but if you are not any of these things and are just pretending to be, please turn the other way. Thank you in advance.

More photos of me:

  • Just me
  • Looking for someone decent, real, and down to earth to chat with and build a friendship :)
  • Looking for someone decent, real, and down to earth to chat with and build a friendship :)

Quick Search

LuvFree Community

Total: 156434
Users by country
US dating